We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great tour for 3 middle aged women!

We were visiting Corfu for just a day on a Viking Ocean Cruise. The ship offered a bike tour, but... read more

Reviewed November 24, 2018
JesMil
,
Bay City, Michigan
via mobile
Friendly and customer oriented staff

I have been to S-bikes on several of my holidays in Corfu. They reside in the northern part of the... read more

Reviewed October 31, 2018
Tauno T
Read all 232 reviews
  
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
222
7
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
7
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off road mountain tour bike shop olive groves great service his team water bottles mount pantokrator cruise ship inner tubes could not have been more helpful beautiful island highest point in excellent condition the owner three days great communication
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 232 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2015

A group of 8 were picked up on time as planned at the cruise ship port in Corfu. The family owned company could not have been more helpful, friendly, and informative about the island and Greece.

Had a great day ride down from the highest peak on the island. Ended up with a glass of their own wine from the vines located at the bike shop. The owners and the guides even gave us a tour of the Corfu city on our return to the cruise ship.

Wish they were closer, and we would all do it again!

Date of experience: September 2015
3  Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2015 via mobile

Great guys to deal with, we went on the "easy tour" which to be honest was a little too easy for a young fit couple but lovely for the holiday environment. Great activity to do in acharavi, thoroughly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Zac S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

this was brilliant, if you love bikes, you will love s bikes. recommend it strongly if you come to corfu. thank you guys,

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Dirk F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2015

I hired a road bike from S-Bikes on a recent holiday to Corfu based on a couple of online reviews. Stamatis turned up exactly when he said he would with a Specialized Allez as arranged. He provided a helmet, pump, spares, bottles, maps, and a lock. I called into the S-bikes shop on a ride and the guys were really great with advice on routes and providing great iced coffee!! I'll definitely hire a bike from these guys again

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank Adrian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2015

Booked a bike a few days before and was able to collect on the evening before use, allowing an early start before it got too hot. Bike was fully checked before being released. Received good advice on which route would be most suitable. Highly recomended

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews