We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
great time :) lots of biking fun

Great experiences, friendly service, well-prepared route maps and well-maintained bikes for... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
TomaszM1592
Highly recommended

Great experience with this guys. A real good bikeshop in Corfu. High quality bikes and specialists... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Camper401280
,
Tokyo, Japan
Read all 293 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Corfu
from $36.30
More Info
from $217.82
More Info
from $151.26
More Info
from $43.56
More Info
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveler rating
282
8
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
282
8
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mountain tour bike shop olive groves great service his team inner tubes beautiful scenery family holiday top quality excellent range keen cyclist off the beaten track an early start great cycling fantastic experience cube ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 293 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Our group of 6 arranged a day of biking while in Corfu on a cruise. We were promptly met at the port by Stamatis and George and taken about 40 min to their shop. We were fitted with bikes and helmets and then transported about another 20 min up to the top of the mountain there. We had 2 guides with us (both named George!) who took us down through small towns, olive groves, citrus areas, and some historical sites. It was amazing! To top it all off, it was a festival day and in the small town where we stopped for coffee, there was a parade and a band - we really got to see the true Greek village experience. Biking was not hard, but we were a fairly fit group and had the right equipment. At the end, we biked along the seaside and then had a wonderful local beer back at the café where we started. It was a fantastic experience and we'd highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: April 2015
5  Thank Travellers4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Couldn't be more helpful or friendly....Excellent mountain bikes and all the gear you need supplied too (water bottles, spare tubes, pump, lock, helmet etc.) Plus coffee before you go and a helpful chat about best routes, with maps provided to take with you.
Very reasonable rates and would definitely use them again!

Date of experience: April 2015
2  Thank Agustakid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Stopped by to see if they could rent us bikes and although we were there pre-season they couldn't have been more helpful. Got 2 mountain bikes, route guide and puncture kit (which we didn't need). Bikes were in great order and they couldn't have been more helpful, Highly recommended!

Date of experience: April 2015
2  Thank ergogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

We only had a day in Corfu so we wanted to enjoy our time but see more than just the town. The boys were terrific. We arrived on a cruise ship and the tour took us out of town without too many hills to ride up. At the top of the ride we could even see the cruise ship in the distance. Then it was mostly down hill coming home, a stop for some delicious refreshments. Our tour was approx 3.5 hrs and we were back at the pier with plenty of time to walk into Corfu. Thank you guys my mum and I really enjoyed the experience.

Date of experience: October 2014
3  Thank Muscles123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2014

I told them I wanted to see Old Perithia and Kassiopi so they gave me a bike (with thin tires, they may have run out of the other ones) and all seemed good until both the tires popped on the way to Kassiopi. I walked all the way back (about 2.5 hours), so I only spent a bit of time in Kassiopi and didn't get to Old Perithia and had to pay €5/tire. I'm not saying to avoid the company, but just as a warning to others: definitely ask about the terrain and potential hazards. There are apparently a lot of thorns in the area. I kept to the road the whole way to Kassiopi with a few water breaks on the side of the road, which was probably the reason they popped. Hopefully your experience will be better and judging by the reviews: it likely will be.

Date of experience: October 2014
5  Thank Lance U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews