We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”
Review of Acharavi Park

Acharavi Park
Ranked #11 of 48 Restaurants in Acharavi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

We ate here on our second to last night in Acharavi and the food was amazing. The portion sizes are generous and everything tasted beautiful. i recommend the mussel saganaki and the saganaki. Mmmmmmmm. Will be revisiting on our return in 2013.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Steph2504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    166
    67
    24
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Acharavi, Greece
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Restaurant in The main Road of Acharavi”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

friendly stuff,delicious meals, simply one of the best restaurants in the main road of Acharavi, it worths a visit there!!!!!!!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Navigator_Acharavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best in Acharavi”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We just came back form our holidays and we loved this place. Went there 3 times and recommended it to our friends as well. Great menu that fits all tastes, nice Greek music playing in the background and relaxing sound of little waterfalls. We paied 42 euros for 3 courses, 1 litre of wine and coffees. The value for money is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone. Service was good mainly form the lovely curly hair girl who was extremely hepfull at any time. Would go back if in Acharavi again...

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Aga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford. UK
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great meal”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We went here in late August had a great meal, the steak was the best we had all holiday. Chocolate fondant dessert to die for!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mrsdOxford_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fits the bill”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

4 holiday makers all over 60, different tastes, looking for an eating place that made you feel welcome, was not too expensive, and served good wholesome food. Nothing more to be said Acharavi Patk fits the bill.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Acharavi Park also viewed

 
Acharavi, Corfu
 

Been to Acharavi Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing