We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Yoga Teacher's Dream”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
113 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Acharavi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 113 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jonathan...
2 reviews
“A Yoga Teacher's Dream”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

As a teacher visiting for a week, I greatly enjoyed working with Hara and Alice. They took care of everything, including food, lodging, and activities, so my only concern was teaching. With the consent of the group, I could teach wherever, whenever, and whatever I wanted, which is any teacher's dream. No other worries entered my head -- the "Just Relax" experience extends to the teachers too. Thanks so much for the unforgettable week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
khaz12
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Stunning all rounder!!!”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Heaven on earth!!! Absolutely wonderful villa. The location was beautiful cannot fault it at all. There is a wonderful housekeeper who comes in everyday to clean with villa, changing the sheets and towels! 10 out of 10 for cleanliness! The rooms were all well prepared for us when we got in, there was yoga mats and water bottles each, we felt at home straight away. Alice was in contact with us from the day we booked all the way to check out, very professional and communication throughout was awlays imidiate. Alice and Hara made us feel so welcomed from the start, accommodating oir every needs to ensure we are relaxed, from activties to simply just having a chat they were wonderful!! They food was delicious made fresh daily by the ladies and presented carefully each morning and evening! The bikes were very handy and many to choose from! There is space for private reading sunbathing or simply views to watch the sunset! Yoga classes were located in two beautiful locations infront of the beach or at the back for some shade and both are well maintained. Thank you ladies for a beautiful and soulful trip! Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky W
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Thanks for all your hard work. Great location (so close to the sea!) Great yoga. Great Food. Great trip

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2017
Thanks Becky
It was a pleasure to have you with us
Xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishin P
2 reviews
“Great Yoga Retreat”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I visited Just Relax Yoga Holidays as a guest teacher and absolutely loved teaching there. The hosts were excellent and took care of all our needs, the location by the sea was truly idyllic, food was excellent and all questions and queries prior to the retreat were promptly responded to. I would definitely revisit!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karly B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a wonderful relaxing time at Just Relax.
Alice and Hara are amazing and make you feel right at home.
The villa is lovely. The location is secluded but not isolating and right on the beach!
2 perfect locations for yoga on the beach decking or garden.
A welcome massage was just what was needed after a flight and Alice kindly organised an additional massage session.
Food was great and there was always enough left overs for lunch the following day.
Local restaurants recommend by Alice and Hara were really good too.
I would highly recommend Just Relax!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sruti G
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Perfect Getaway!”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This place is bliss! Everything - from the communication, the location, the food and the yoga classes - was perfect. Located right in front of the beach, this place is perfect for a getaway from the hectic life. The nearest village is just 20 minutes away by foot (I used to ride the bike). The food was absolutely amazing and the boat ride to Cape Drastis was great! Couldn't recommend this place enough. Thank you Alice and Hara for making my first retreat experience so pleasant :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Thanks darling :)
Come back to see us soon
Xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bea H
1 review
“Superb!”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Alice and Harra run a truely amazing retreat and it was made more incredible for me as they are genuinly lovely ladies going the extra mile to make sure however you have your trip, to be fun, relaxed, easy going and great value for money!

Harra cooked amazing Greek food and it was lovely that they were so hospitable to me and made me feel like we are friends and not jusd a client using their service.

They are both more than welcome to come and stay with me when ever they are in London as it would be an absolute pleasure. (My yoga teacher Chloe from Big Toe Yoga also made JustRelax experience fab too!)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole lot - food, beach, Harra and Alice. All of it!
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing