We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic - highly recommended yoga retreat with...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
118 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Acharavi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 118 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
bridgetw8...
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“Fantastic - highly recommended yoga retreat with the best hosts”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

"Just Relax Yoga Holidays was fantastic, the accommodation was really great, the food was home cooked and delicious, and the overall atmosphere was full of positive energy. You have the beach all to yourself to enjoy, bikes to get to town, and a covered pergola or sea view for yoga practice. I've made friends i will meet again and improved my yoga practice so much in just one week with the great coaching of Mathieu Boldron. Thanks Hara and Alice you are fantastic hosts, we had a blast - I will be back!"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about this holiday was easy, fun, friendly and relaxing!!
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaulineYo...
1 review
“Awesome week.”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Perfect week : good food,nice people,perfect view and awesome yoga classes near the sea. Nice and calm room, a lovely garden.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
couchmans...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional experience. Hospitable, beautiful, and wonderful hosts I'd rate this experience a 5/5!”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Hara and Alice are the most lovely hosts. They know the island very well and there is much to do on your yoga retreat stay here. From bikes to hikes to horseback riding to the yoga itself, you are never bored. The ocean is just steps away from the dreamhouse you will stay in and the food is so amazing. Thank you for the trip of a lifetime I will never forget it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and Food
Liked least: Not sure if it was real or not since I booked from the USA, but I'm glad I took the leap of faith!
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
459lsmith
Norfolk, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly and relaxed atmosphere, great location and beautful views!”
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Throughout our stay we were really well looked after. Alice and her team ensured that we had everything we needed and kept things relaxed by offering a flexible service, which was really well tailored to our individual needs.
The location of the villa couldn't be better, right beside the beach with amazing views of the sunset each evening.
There was plenty to do locally and the Just Relax team were always available to provide information and local insight on the best places to eat, drink and play.
Thank you for an amazing stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Mosquitos (can't be helped!)
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yoga holiday by the beach”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I had a lovely time here, the accommodation was great, I loved the Yoga (Zara was a fantastic teacher) and the beach was pretty much right at the end of our garden. Alice and Hara were perfect hosts.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula S
Newmarket, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yoga Holiday Arachavi”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This yoga retreat is just what you need to escape from the everyday stresses of life. It's very close to a lovely beach, the food was excellent, the rooms are very clean and spacious, The yoga teacher was inspirational and I would certainly visit her yoga studio in London for a class or two, if I lived closer to London I would attend every week.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birgit C
1 review
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A friend and I booked with Just Relax Yoga holidays for our first ever yoga retreat. The setting of the villa is stunning with a large garden at the front and back of the property and beautiful views of the beach & sea. The rooms are simply furnished but comfortable. Alice and Hara couldn't be more helpful. The homemade food was delicious Greek dishes which we enjoyed on the terrace every day. Our yoga class on the island which can only be reached by boat was also a very special experience. Willi, the masseur, should most definitely not be missed, he is amazing!

The teacher was just mind-blowingly good and we had a fabulous group of people with lots of laughter.

I will most certainly be back!
B

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing