We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service north of Edmonton”

Broiler Steakhouse & Bar
Ranked #1 of 34 Restaurants in Bonnyville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Broiler Steakhouse & Bar is a vibrant neighborhood Canadian Steakhouse featuring the finest steaks, Burgers, Ribs and Pastas. We offer comfortable dining in a lively atmosphere. Whether it's for business, pleasure or both, we look forward to quickly becoming your favorite local steakhouse. Driven by the desire to provide genuine hospitality-for our guests and our employees-we offer a setting where people truly care about one another, and show it in everything they do. The high level of respect and enthusiasm that runs through our entire organization is evident in many ways, including the longevity of our staff and managers, some of whom have been with us since the very beginning. Broiler Steak House & Bar's achievements are not limited to its four walls of the restaurants. Our culture is one that's also committed to community service, both locally and nationally.
2 reviews
“Best service north of Edmonton”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Fast friendly service you will never regret. I have been coming here for years and Steve always makes you feel at home

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Courtlin Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    14
    6
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“The only place for a great meal in Bonnyville”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I travel to this area for work quite frequently and this is the only place for a great meal. Return customers are remembered and treated like gold.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dougc197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Mmmm mmmm good”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Rare to find high quality eats in small towns.Bonnyville.AB
has a gem to savour with flavour. The warmth and friendliness at Broilers steakhouse and bar is a joy when far from home.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arrrrr61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awsome”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Who ever said this food was terrible is an idiot first you should learn how to spell steak . This food is amazing anything you order is awsome the service is great couldn't ask for better I give this place a 5 star . Cheers

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jerperrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrible”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

For a steak house, the stakes taste like they're precooked and then microwaved prior to being served to customers. Not impressed.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Adnan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Broiler Steakhouse & Bar also viewed

 
Bonnyville, Alberta
 
Bonnyville, Alberta
 

Been to Broiler Steakhouse & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing