We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fantastic staff and the place is spotless” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dragons Den Soft Pay Centre

Dragons Den Soft Pay Centre
Ranked #3 of 15 things to do in Aberdare
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Wales, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic staff and the place is spotless”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2014

fantastic staff place is spotless loads for the kids to do 5 on food highly reccomended for a family day out

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    7
    4
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

Lovely place. Clean and spacious and lots for kids to do. Good was really nice and good value for money

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank RhiannonSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“closed”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

found dragons den on here no phone number only a post code.so packed the kids in the care and took to the wheel to find it closed due to smoke damage from a neighbouring building ,fair enough,but put it on here or your website guys

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Hadrian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
65 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great when the weather is bad!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

I couldn't think of anywhere to take the boys for a few hours that was indoors and close by, found this place :) reasonable price, great food and lovely staff! Nice to have clean high chairs too :)

Helpful?
3 Thank CraftyMoomin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain ash
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great day out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013 via mobile

Went today with my four young boys, I did not see them for the two hours except when they had their food, top quality. Loads for my older two who are 10 and 11 and my younger two who are 4 and 5 to do. They also had facilities for babies and a soft play area for those that I noticed. Would defiantly take them again, cheap but quality. The security was great so no chance of my boys getting out without me and the staff was very friendly and helpful, they interacted with all the children and had a smile. One very happy mam :)

Helpful?
3 Thank Lynze1234monsters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dragons Den Soft Pay Centre also viewed

Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taf
Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taf
 
Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taf
Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taf
 

Been to Dragons Den Soft Pay Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing