We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Refugio básico para 1 noche”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Torres del Paine National Park
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Chileno - Refugio & Camping
Reviewed March 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fjcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

258 - 261 of 261 reviews

Reviewed February 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meloce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinicius M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Layu_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasticoSur T, Gerente at Chileno - Refugio & Camping, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Torres del Paine National Park hotels
19.4 mi away
Rio Serrano Hotel
Rio Serrano Hotel
#5 of 11 in Torres del Paine National Park
857 reviews
12.1 mi away
Hosteria Mirador del Payne
Hosteria Mirador del Payne
#8 of 11 in Torres del Paine National Park
40 reviews
1.9 mi away
Las Torres Patagonia
Las Torres Patagonia
#6 of 11 in Torres del Paine National Park
1,231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
Awasi Patagonia - Relais & Chateaux
Awasi Patagonia - Relais & Chate...
#1 of 11 in Torres del Paine National Park
247 reviews
14.5 mi away
Lago Grey Hotel and Navegation
Lago Grey Hotel and Navegation
#7 of 11 in Torres del Paine National Park
482 reviews
5.7 mi away
Refugio Laguna Amarga
Refugio Laguna Amarga
#17 of 18 in Torres del Paine National Park
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chileno - Refugio & Camping? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chileno - Refugio & Camping

Address: Torres del Paine | Reserva Cerro Paine, Torres del Paine National Park 610000, Chile
Phone Number:
Location: Chile > Magallanes Region > Torres del Paine National Park
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Torres del Paine National Park
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Refugio El Chileno is located on the way to "Mirador Base Torres" a "must" in Torres del Paine, it is 2 hour from Las Torres sector. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Chileno - Refugio & Camping Aisen Region/Torres Del Paine National Park, Chile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing