We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Anna Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anna Hotel
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Pefkohori
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

My family has this year been in this hotel and we are delighted with hotel standards, good food, friendly service. Hotel has its own parking, a swimming pool and is very clean. Because of this, I would recommend it to families and young people because it is very fashionable. Ps wifi is very fast. The hotel owner, Petros, was very helpful and always there when you need help, and the landlady Anna :) Serbia

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Julija S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    266
    40
    9
    4
    6
See reviews for
149
69
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 7, 2014

The hotel location is excellent...close to the beach and the resort central. The staff is friendly. The hotel owners do everything possible that the stay at this hotel to be a pleasant one. The rooms are clean and the food is ok compared price paid with the services offered.

The hotel restaurant has a great view to the pool.

If you want a great trip to a sunny location and a good hotel I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diana2587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Romania, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 7, 2014

It was pleasure being guest and spend my summer holiday in ANNA MARIA .The sea is very close to the hotel and the pool is beautiful .Everything was excellent. The service was perfect and the food was great.The staff was so helpful and friendly that i recommend the hotel for anyone who wants to enjoy his vacation .Thank you Iwanna and Petros ! :*

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melania N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cluj
2 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

A good hotel to spend your hollyday in Pefkohori.

Pros:
Clean, quiet, owners and staff are friendly and helpful, large swiming pool + a kids swiming pool, daily room cleaning.

Cons:
Same food after 7 days, same morning music after 7 days, towels are replaced at 3 - 4 days, greek night was not in our interests, but if you want to have dinner then you have to join the greek night for wich you have to pay. They said on the greek night there will be traditional food... Nothing traditional found except tzatziki.

Conclusion: nice services for the money, I recommend this hotel.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cosmin_Trascuta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed June 28, 2014

It is nice and clean and the staff was extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating.Quality/price is EXCELLENT. Perfect location. Great experience, we will definitely use the hotel again. Thank you Petros!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea_tori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Very nice hotel, hosts are very helpful and pleasant, service like a 5 star hotel - always ready and trying to do their best. Good for families and youth. Highly recommend! The mood inside of the hotel is really pleasant, the territory of the hotel is full of flowers and trees.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Natalia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Currently on holiday at the Anna Maria hotel with 2 other friends and having an amazing time. Staff are very friendly (especially Pedros and Anna) and offer a range of Greek nights to keep us entertained. As we are bed and breakfast, we are also offered a great selection of food in the morning which is really good quality! The rooms are excellent and very clean and tidy. Would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Pefkohori; we will be sad to leave!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pefkohori
0.2 mi away
Alia Palace Hotel
Alia Palace Hotel
#3 of 18 in Pefkohori
528 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Flegra Palace
Hotel Flegra Palace
#2 of 18 in Pefkohori
284 reviews
0.4 mi away
Art Boutique Hotel
Art Boutique Hotel
#4 of 18 in Pefkohori
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#1 of 9 in Polichrono
315 reviews
12.3 mi away
Achtis Hotel
Achtis Hotel
#1 of 8 in Afitos
983 reviews
13.6 mi away
Acrotel Athena Pallas Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anna Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anna Hotel

Property: Anna Hotel
Address: Pefkohori 63085, Greece (Formerly Anna Maria Hotel)
Location: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Kassandra > Pefkohori
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Pefkohori
#1 Best Value Hotel in Pefkohori
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Pefkohori
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Anna Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anna Hotel (Former Anna Maria hotel)is built with great attention to detail Greek architecture and it is totaly renovated 2015. The hotel with its lovely gardens and swimming pool located close to the beach and the famous night life of Pefkohori. Two hotelier and his familie will make sure that you enjoy your holiday in every way. The well maintained gardens and pools will let you relax and enjoy your Holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Evoline ltd, Orbitz, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Anna Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anna Maria Apartments Hotel Pefkohori
Anna Hotel Pefkohori, Halkidiki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing