We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful and quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Cayo Santa Maria
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Beautiful and quiet”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We stayed at the Royalton from July 11 to 18. We were looking for a small and quiet hotel where we could just relax and enjoy the beach. Basically, we wanted to get away from the party crowd and the loud music... and we did! The Royalton is very peaceful. The grounds are beautiful, lush and very well maintained. We loved the fact that we didn't have to rush to the beach at 6:00 in the morning in order to get a palapa. There are plenty of palapas and there's even somebody that will set your chair and towel for you. The two pools are beautiful as well, but we prefered to hang out at the beach, which is amazing. Soft sand, turquoise water and very little seaweed. Just perfect.

The rooms are nice and large and the bathroom is great and modern. There's a big tub and a (large) separate shower. Our room had a balcony and a ''garden view'' but we could see and hear the ocean. Very nice! The room was also spotless, as the rest of the facilities.

I had read great reviews about the service at the Royalton and I must say that I agree with them. Check-in was a breeze, which was great after the flight plus the 2-hour bus ride. We had two butlers, Noelvis and Franck. Both were very nice, kind and effective. They can give you all kind of information and they will do anything for you. They work very long hours (16 hours a day!) so they really deserve their tip! The service at the restaurants was usually excellent. Again, the employees seemed very dedicated and eager to please the guests.

My only critic concerns the food. There are two à la carte restaurants for dinner, plus the snack bar which is open 24 hours. The snack bar menu was the same everyday and the Senses and Eggcellence menus didn't change much. We would have liked a bit more variety, specially since we don't eat any fish and seafood. By ''variety'', I mean that I don't mind eating chicken 3 times in one week, as long as it's not the same exact dish everytime. That being said, I thought the overall quality of the food was good. We enjoyed the little breakfast buffet and the fact that you could also order ''à la carte''. Thumbs up for the fresh mango, guava and pineapple. It would have been great to be able to order fruit in the afternoon or some healthy snacks. There were actually no snacks at all, so we had to go to El Pueblo and buy a bag of chips.

We really liked the Royalton and we hope it will stay the same : serene and quiet. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation, that's the place to go.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank La_Papaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Dear guests:

Your review is so informative! Thank you for your generosity! We very much appreciate your kindness and accuracy! Especially since you have reviewed so many hotels, you sure know what you are talking about!

You are right! Royalton is the perfect place to relax, enjoy the amazing beach and forget about everything else but your peace of mind! We will take care of the rest, and more for you! We are a little sad to hear that you would have like fruit as a snack though, as, we serve fruit brochettes in our pool bars but even more, it would have been our pleasure to send you a plate a fruit to your room or your chair at the beach! We will know for next time. Also, we are working on different menus, we certainly hope that you had the chance to enjoy our Italian and Cuban nights; they are so flavorful and make a good change from our Fusion and International menus. We have also added our gala menu at the snack bar at night for your enjoyment!

Thank you so much dear guests for taking the time to give us your opinion dear guests, all the suggestions are duly noted!

We hope to welcome you back to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, your beautiful and quiet hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,966 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,288
    464
    163
    38
    13
See reviews for
203
2,229
43
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (714)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Surrey, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We were at the Royalton July 3-10 2013. I always look at the review before booking. This was our 6th trip to Cuba but our 1st in Cayo. I was worried about having a butler as I thought it might be intrusive. On the contrary Noelvis really made our vacation special. He made special arrangements for our anniversary which made out trip truly memorable. All of the staff were warm and friendly including Alex and Frank and so many others. Try the BBQ at lunch it is delicious. Our room was modern and spacious I loved the shower and tub. The beach was great the best sand anywhere and my husband and I have travelled quite a bit. The food was the best we have had in Cuba and they really did a wonderful job with presentation. The only suggestion we had was for more variety in the menus. We normally go for two weeks but would have found the food a bit monotonous for that long. If you have never been to Cuba I would definetely try this resort and you will want to return.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Smiley298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Dear guests:

Thank you for your generous response, we were very happy to read your comments, especially since you know Cuba so well!

As you have pictured it so well, it makes us very proud to read that our butler service, along witht the rest of all of our staff, are not there to intrude on your well-deserved vacation, but to make sure that you spend it the most splendidly possible. Anniversaries and birthdays are spent the way you want it, whether you prefer a more romantic or festive atmosphere!

As for the restaurant menus, we are slowly adding to the variety while always keeping the quality! We certainly hope that you have tried our Italian and Cuban nights. We have also added our Gala dinner and there are always the a la carte restaurants in our sister Memories hotels to change the scenery!

Thank you very much for your beautiful comments dear guests, it was wonderful to read you.

We look forward to welcoming you again to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, your best resort in Cuba!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

First class luxury hotel with excellent service and good food. It's for adults only and it's very quiet. There is no loud music on the beach or at the pools. music by Diana Krall was played softly at the upper lobby pool. The air conditioned lobby bar has live piano music and the service is excellent. The two restaurants near the lobby are beautful and the food is great. the service is the type that you would find in a luxury resort. The rooms are fabulous. I was in room 1108 and it is very contemporary, large junior suits and the bathrooms are beautiful with bath and seperate shower. The beach is spectacular and there is never a problem finding a chaise any time of the day. The Sunset snack bar near the lower pool is wonderful. The butlers assigned to each guest provide any services requested. hen you step off the bus you are served chilled mint scented hand towels to wipe your face after the 2 hour bus ride from the airport. There isn't a reception desk where you line up to check in. You are immediately given an envelope with your room key and given a glass of champagne and orange juice and taken to your butler. Your baggage is later brought to your room. Met lots of other guests and had a wonderful time. It was a wonderful vacation. i was there from July 10-July 17. I can't wait to return soon. I would like to thank the manager and all the staff who work so hard to make it a fabulous vacation for all.

Room Tip: room on upper floor with ocean view or two story suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Bruce E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Dear guests:

What a beautiful review! Thank you so much! We can feel that you have very much appreciated your vacation through your words! We appreciate you thanking us, but you know, this is our job, to make you feel the way you do in your comments!

It is always a pleasure to read that we were able to make your vacation memorable. We know that you work hard all year-round for these well-deserved yet never long enough days and here in our little gem, our special team was put in place just for that. To make your never long enough days feel like they actually are! If we made it happen for you, our job is done, although it is never done for very long...there is always an update or a change to be made to make it even better, which is the other reason why we are there!

Thank you for your generous comments dear guests. They make us want to work even more!!

We certainly look forward to welcoming you again to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, your perfection hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We visited this Little Gem from June 19th to the 26th. We have previously stayed at Melia Cayo Coco, El Dorado Seaside, Excellence Playa Mujeres, Secrets Silversands, Secrets Hautulco, and Secrets St. James. This was truly one of our favourites. We have read almost every review of this resort so we will try not to repeat other comments.

We were aware that the resort was an hour and a half from the airport, what we didn’t expect was an extra hour wait for the bus to actually leave for the resort. We had to wait for all the guests staying at Memories to get checked in by a hotel representative in the parking lot before boarded their respective buses. If we return to the Royalton, we will get a private transfer. We initially (when we booked our trip) were not happy that we were going to arrive late on the 19th and wouldn’t be able to see much during our drive but actually our tour representative let us know that if we arrived during the day the drive would be probably 30-45 longer to get through the 3 small villages because of all the people and animals that fill the streets. Which was true on our way back to the airport, it took 2 hours.

Eggscellence and Senses require reservations and both offer very similar cuisine. The lobster tails are over cooked and the beef is edible; however, it doesn’t matter what degree of doneness you ask for it’s a crapshoot. We actually preferred the Sunset Grill for dinner because it is an open air restaurant, offered more of an assortment of food choices, didn’t require a reservation and was quiet. I suppose we don’t want to be told what time we eat dinner on vacation as your butler sets your reservations for you. They have drink menus now at the lobby bar but it would be nice if they had dessert menus, I had delicious ice cream which seemed homemade but I did see other people have cakes etc. but I don’t know how they knew to order that.

We would like to shout out bartender/waiter Reydel at the Sunset Grill he was very friendly and went out of his way to make us feel special. Our butler was Roberto, we requested extra hangers which required maintenance to provide and install although this did take a day to accomplish it was met. Every morning he would greet us and ask if everything is ok or if we wanted any different in our mini bar.

There are yummy snacks offered during the day throughout the resort, you can get delicious taco’s on the beach, beef and chicken skewers near the pool, they also have sandwiches at the pool bars that you can have toasted on a Panini press. We previously read that they served ice cream bars on the beach; however, we were not offered that during our stay nor did we see them.

What makes the Royalton so romantic is the lack of stress to find a place to sit at the beach or pool, being able to take a swim in the pool after dinner, never having to lift a finger for example beach attendants immediately greet to set up, clean off, and arrange your beach towels on your chair, live musicians during lunch and dinner, not rushing to beat the crowds for dinner or be given a buzzer and have to wait but be on time or your table will be gone (like at Secrets Hautulco) and food and beverages 24/7 so you can set your own schedule.

The rooms are clean and well appointed. We were in room 0108 on the 2nd floor although it was a garden view room we could still see the ocean. There is plenty of storage space, they have a do not disturb system now, there is a 110V plug in the washroom which came in handy because are converter was not compatible there. We were only provided 1 beach towel each; however, we did ask for another one from our butler which was promptly supplied.
Although we generally like to try different places, we would definitely consider returning to this resort again.

Room Tip: Upper floor rooms may give you view of the ocean
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear guests:

Wow! We cannot believe our eyes!! You are comparing us to the best hotels in the Caribbean which have been open for so many years now!!! And by the way we LOVE your title!! We are so proud to have been able to give you a memorable vacation after only 7 months of opening! Thank you so much!! And to think that you would like to visit us again, nothing makes us happier!

We very much appreciated your comments which helped us focus on what needs to be worked on. We are aware that there are still many details to polish, and that is why your opinion is so important to us. It helps us get to the point quickly, efficiently and effectively!

Your comments were all very duly noted rest assured. We are working on them right now to prepare your next visit!

We cannot thank you enough for your beautiful review dear guests, you are our reason for living!

We certainly look forward to welcoming you again to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, your romantic little gem!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2013

The Royalton is absolute luxury. The food, the service, the calming atmosphere, the pools, the beach, the rooms....everything is amazing. My boyfriend and I travelled to the Royalton from June 27 to July 4. I was a little nervous because I've been to Cuba before and had some bad experiences, but this by far I would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing vacation and/or a romantic place to go with your significant other. Everyone is so friendly...service is absolutely excellent. I've been to resorts where you can never get a chair or towel at the beach or pool. Now it could have been just the timing but we always could easily get a seat...usually there was nobody around or maybe one or two couples at most in the pool. One day we decided to go to the Royalton Memories (which you have access to) for breakfast. What a mistake! The food over there is buffet and everything seemed stale, and it was just loud and stressful. Then we go back to the Royalton and it's serene, with spa music playing, no kids, and way better food. I am also vegetarian and they accommodated me perfectly, which I was also nervous about but it was no problem. I would recommend this resort to anyone!!! We feel like we may have spoiled ourselves and we might not be able to find a resort as nice as the Royalton!! I miss it so much.

Room Tip: We had a garden view room because they were a little less expensive. We found it fine but I could se...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank Lindsey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear guests:

What beautiful comments! Thank you so much! We are so happy that we were able to renew your love of Cuba. Your vacation is too important for us to let it go wrong! We very much enjoyed reading you!

Thank you for mentioning that you are vegetarian, which reminds us to tell our future clients that it is always a pleasure for us to make special meals for anyone who needs it, allergies, food preferences, intolerances are all taken care of here at Royalton, so that you do not need to worry about a thing.

Thank you so much once again for you kindness dear guests, we very much appreciate it!

We hope to welcome you back again to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, your best of the best hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2013

We stayed at the Royalton from Jun 27 - Jul 5 2013 in a Junior suite garden view. The resort is absolutely perfect for couples looking to relax. You can go to the other two family resorts if you wish (for things like tennis, buffet food or partying) but I imagine you will not want to leave the Royalton. For food there are three choices; a 24hr snack bar (serving a menu of burgers/salads/appetizers...try the spring rolls!), Eggsellence (breakfast menu in the morning and also a small fruit/toast buffet, and menu at night) and finally Senses (more formal atmosphere for dinner). The food is excellent in terms of quality and taste, possibly the best food you will find on any resort. Each dish is nicely garnished, we were never disappointed. Your butler will ensure you have reservations for dinner each night. Ours was Ana, we didn't use her services much as we preferred to be kept to ourselves however when we did ask of small favours she was more than helpful and always pleasant to speak with.

The staff at the Royalton take the adult atmosphere seriously, it was better than I expected. The pools play calming spa music, dinner entertainment is adult themed (violin/cello players were amazing). Every dinner felt very high end. We visited the Memories family resort one day, we quickly went back to the Royalton for peace and quiet.

The upper and lower pools are excellent. There were always many seats available, and we always got a covered lounge. No need to get up early and reserve your spot. The beach is the best I've ever seen. The water is crystal clear and better than the pictures! As with the pools, the beach is no different...you always got a seat under the shade no matter what time of the day. Since the island is private, we felt comfortable leaving our camera/wallets etc at our chairs as we swam.

Other stuff people might want to know. There is a market connecting Royalton to the Memories resort. It's a 1 minute walk away. Here you can find all kinds of tourist stores, vendors, an authentic cigar shop etc. There is an international clinic and pharmacy on the island (about 3kms away from the Royalton) where you can find pretty much all of your drug store needs, and a 24hr doctor.

It's very hard to find faults with the Royalton. I hope they can maintain the adult atmosphere over time. It is worth the extra money to stay here, you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: All rooms are high quality but it's worth the money for the Oceanview.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank OPie2014D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear guests:

We can hardly find words to describe our happiness at reading your review. It is so generous and refreshing, honest, simple and incredibly well written. It was such a pleasure to read about your experience in our big Royalton family.

It warms our hearts every time we are able to satisfy your every needs. That is what we live for. When we read your comment, we know that we were able to do so, but we do not stop there…Your comments make us always want to reinvent ourselves to make sure that we keep the same high level of satisfaction with all of our clients.

Thank you for your comments dear guests, and for giving us the strength to continue. There would be no reason for our work if we didn’t have your satisfaction.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, your great hotel to relax!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Just got back from the Royalton last night with Sunwing. We are missing it already and wanted to stay longer. I have been to Dominican, Cuba and Mexico before and always stay at 4-5 star hotels. This new resort is very comparable to the others and it did not disappoint me in any way. My partner experienced Cuba for the first time and loved the resort. We are definitely thinking of going again. It was the finest service with a speedy personalized check in and meeting our first Butler Yanet. After the 1.5 hr drive to the resort from the airport which didn't seem long at all and didn't mind one bit, we got a welcome drink, cold towel and were escorted to our room after a brief tour. The room was very nice with good AC, lots of storage space and big king bed. Loved the big shower and nice tub but the door design of the shower swings 180 degrees to also serve as the door to the toilet area. If you have just showered you will have a wet floor so be careful not to slip by laying a towel down. The towels look older with lots of rusty stains but we managed to overlook that. One day we were all day waiting for face cloths but a mention to our maid got us a few shortly thereafter. All your meals are pre-arranged by your butler. The restaurants were lovely but there are only two, Senses and Eggsalence. The latter being the breakfast buffet where we LOVED the omelettes and bacon. All our meals were very good but we did find too much repetition. Our last night we were hoping for steak and lobster but couldn't get it since it was Italian night, which was also the night before at the other restaurant where we were. No big deal, I had the lasagna and almost licked my plate, lol...we found Tatiana a very attentive server at the Senses as I am sure all the servers were. The young musicians were great but it was a little repetitive as they play at each restaurant and you hear the same thing. No big deal really. Throughout the day we seemed to eat at the Sunset Bar for the tasty calamari and garlic shrimp. At the beach, the lobster, chicken or beef quesadillas were YUMMY with service right to your lounge chair! The lifeguard also used to help find you a chair which was no problem and clean the sand off of it and lay out your towel! I have never experienced that!! Of course we tipped him and appreciated all. As a note, Yasmin was the most attentive bartender who made the best chocolate monkeys and Miami vice drinks. He remembered us daily and I felt that was nice. The beach location and view was incredible. I have to say it was beats any I have seen. The color of the water and the fine sand, along with ideal swimming was amazing. Simply breathtaking. It was nice to walk the beach as well. The area was not busy as it is more remote and to me that was a plus. I wanted relaxation and a romantic atmosphere and I got an abundance of both. One night our other butler, Alex had 9 roses waiting in a vase in our room and the other night he had a bath ready for us with lots of bubbles and flower petals, along with a bottle of wine. I learned afterwards my partner had arranged that :) We did not go onto the other resorts as there was no need. We did a Catamaran trip from 8:30am-5pm and went snorkeling, had dolphin interaction and a great lobster lunch for $89ea. It was a good time. We paid $18 for a picture cd as a souvenir. All in all a good deal but would have loved to swim with a dolphin for a minute. We also went to the Pueblo Estrella market 1 min walk away to buy some local gifts and get a couple massage at the Spa. It was my partner's first massage and he would have liked it a little harder, but I had a man whose hands were divine :) The weather was a little cloudy the first few days but once that passed the sun was hot! There were lots of sunbeds and two gorgeous pools. There was a little entertainment in the evenings and the lobby piano bar was nice. Oh, my, I miss it already and think I might be back again for sure. I will add some pics in a few days. Don't hesitate to book this resort, you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: We were in room 1107 and it had a partial oceanview. It met our needs perfectly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank 1kitty123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar D, Manager at Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear guests:

What an interesting review! Thank you so much! We love the details!

It is important for us to know the opinion of our clients, as you are the ones who make this place so special! We look after your particular needs whereas other hotels just stick to general standards. At Royalton we know that every guest has their own tastes, needs and favorites, and that is what we strive for!

We are very happy to read that we were able to make your vacation unforgettable. We wish you would be back too!! Thank you fo much for taking the time to share your experience dear guests, it is much appreciated!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria, your beautiful and gorgeous resort!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cayo Santa Maria
2.8 mi away
Ocean Casa del Mar
Ocean Casa del Mar
#11 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,109 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Playa Cayo Santa Maria
Hotel Playa Cayo Santa Maria
#3 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,339 reviews
3.3 mi away
Melia Buenavista
Melia Buenavista
#2 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Melia Cayo Santa Maria
Melia Cayo Santa Maria
#9 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,214 reviews
0.3 mi away
Starfish Cayo Santa Maria
Starfish Cayo Santa Maria
#8 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,054 reviews
230.0 mi away
Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royalton Cayo Santa Maria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royalton Cayo Santa Maria

Property: Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Address: 05200, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Villa Clara Province > Cayo Santa Maria
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Cayo Santa Maria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Royalton Cayo Santa Maria 4*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and TravelUp so you can book your Royalton Cayo Santa Maria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing