We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Experiance!”

Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome Experiance!”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Absolutely wonderful- KIKI melts your heart! We had never been to Cuba before, so this was a new experience for all of us. The dolphins are so beautiful and so well trained it just tugged your heart strings to interact with them, well worth the money!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank valligurl27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,026
    703
    245
    73
    63
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
HAMIOTA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cool”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

It was good. We purchased a tour packaged that this attraction was included. Overall a very nice experinece

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank BILL F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moncton, Canada
2 reviews
“Delfinario”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Paid 5 CUC person, children went in for free (19 month and 4 yrs). Missed the show (10 AM, 4 PM I think), but paying the fee allows all day access, so you can come back if you missed the show.

We saw them feeding the dolphins and another group paid to swim with them (so that was our show). Kids and in-laws loved the visit.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hoi Sing C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Kids went swimming with the dolphin's”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

The kids loved the swimming with the dolphins. It was a good value as the kids were in the pool with the dolphins for a good long time at least 30 minutes. We were lucky on the day we went that there were no other bookings and the kids didn't need to share the pool. Normally they book 7 to a group but my 2 got to go alone. It was wonderful.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Happiest_in_the_sun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Can t stand to see it”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

I dislike captive dolphins to begin with so we skipped this part of the excursion. personal choice only.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank tedandjana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delfinario en Cayo Santa Maria also viewed

Cayo Santa Maria, Villa Clara Province
Cayo Santa Maria, Villa Clara Province
 
Cayo Santa Maria, Villa Clara Province
Cayo Santa Maria, Villa Clara Province
 

Been to Delfinario en Cayo Santa Maria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing