We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Floralie.”
Floralie by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Floralie by night
Spacious open-plan living room Wellness Suite with jacuzzi, sauna & shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Floralie by night
Spacious open-plan living room
Wellness Suite with jacuzzi, sauna & shower
Dining table for up to 18 people at once
Stylish bedrooms
Luxurious shower rooms or bathrooms
Indulgence
Bedrooms can be arranged as twin-beds as required
Penthouse sitting room
Penthouse bedroom
St Martin de Belleville
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Saint-Martin-de-Belleville, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WestSusse...
WestSussex
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Floralie. ”
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Great early season snow conditions took us back to Chalet Floralie to catch the best ever skiing in this fabulous Chalet that goes from strength to strength. The whole Chalet is super comfortable and the perfect place to come back to and be spoilt by an exceptional team after a day on the slopes. Henry is a truly talented chef turning our meals of an exceptional standard - absolutely delicious whilst done how being clean and light. Fine wine and a great cocktail bar make for fun evenings. Cat and her team run a great operation. The location is a short 50m from the main lift out of St Martin and into the huge Trois Vallées ski area. No lift queues - absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2018
Thank you for your comments and we are delighted you had such a great New Year with us. Hopefully we will see you again next season....for an even better experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
timhercoc...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Luxurious comfortable chalet in top location.”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is the second time we have enjoyed the wonderful luxury of Chalet Floralie which is better than ever

The Chalet has all the luxury and comfort of a private home combined with the trappings of a top class hotel. With stunning rooms and views, The beds are so comfortable it is tempting to stay in them for another hour. We enjoyed delicious dinners, first class breakfasts and the daily race back to have the first bite of cake at tea! A steam in the sauna or jump into the jacuzzi complete the day. Add to this a superb location only 50 metres from the ski lift.

What really adds the sparkle though, are the fantastic staff who help create a cosy and relaxed atmosphere whilst still catering for your every need.

Chalet Floralie is a real gem that makes for a wonderful holiday and I think you would struggle to find a better Chalet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
446rs
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Sublime”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The skiing was superb with great guides from the valleys. We went everywhere and managed to slip away from the crowds into delightful couloirs and large fields of fresh snow.
But the joy was coming back to the chalet. Charming staff beaming you in with warm smiles, tempting teas and the delicious clink of ice on glass as the cocktails beckoned. The food was absolutely out of this world. It could have been any Michelin starred restaurant in Europe.
We were there for 4 days. Absolute heaven. We will definitely try and return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IMG89
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Phenomenal food and beautiful chalet ”
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My second stay in this amazing chalet and it didn't disappoint! Pure luxury with a homely feel. Right by the slopes for ease. The food was exceptional- the chef was phenomenal and catered for all our dietary requirements. I couldn't fault anything about our week.

Great holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2017
It is so great to have good reviews from returning guests. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us again. Henry really is an amazing chef!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz O
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Thoroughly spoiling and excellent skiing.”
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

As a tentative skier who was yet to be convinced, skiing at Floralie has transformed my point of view.
Floralie the most wonderfully beautiful and comfortable Chalet complete with many intelligent and stylis flourishes that ensure we felt replete when not skiing.
The team run by Cat at Floralie could not have been more accomodating while chef Henry delivered the most delicous fayre without fail.
The chalet could not be better postioned being for quick access to the slopes and ski hire - marvellous!
As for the skiing, the instructors recommend through Floralie were inspirational and all in our group enjoyed skiing at all levels from beginner to advanced.
I would jump at the chance to return to Floralie and would recommend Floralie to skiers of all levels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2017
We are so happy you had found Chalet Floralie so well positioned for all you needed - and great to hear our team were as excellent as usual.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise L
2 reviews
“Cannot recommend highly enough.”
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was my second stay at Chalet Floralie and it still managed to exceed all expectations.
Such a beautiful chalet, so incredibly conveniently located to the slopes, fantastic friendly and efficient staff, amazing chef so accommodating of faddy eaters like myself. Sincerely hope to be back there again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deborah k
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I may have found THE perfect ski chalet. Finally”
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I had never skied in St Martin nor the three valleys. My (unfounded, of course) concern was too many Brits, inc me, and stories of far too many cliches - bonkers crowded slops, Fulham on ice etc. How wrong I was.

St Martin is technically not in the three valleys but links in two short speedy lifts. And what a gem. Full on French, families that go back generations, devoid of heaving apres ski hell holes. Close to a three * MIchelin restaurant. Disarmingly lovely, couldn't be easier to ski in and out of. No vile bus qs. Anything that avoids me having to carry my skis gets a massive tick in my book.

But quite frankly I'm struggling to find a reaon why you'd leave Chalet Floralie. Yes its high end spec, yes it has all the amenities and suggestions you'd expect at this price point - plenty of bedrooms, huge Jacuzzi, pocket sprung beds, zippy, efficent, well drilled staff. It's the thought, comfort and touches of humour and care that suck you in.
There is a level of comfort rarely seen in top end chalets - soparific lighting, squashy sofas, cute terraces and surrounding garden, great art, layers of textures, muted tones, baskets of chocolates, bottles of water and tissues in the boot room. Its like a giant hug. All this just one minute from the telecabine. The photos fail to capture the level of sheer perfect cosiness.

Suffice to say, the food is sublime and again unuually, very healthy. Henry is a spectacularly good chef. Botanist gin pre dinner and mighty fine hand made sushi were just one example.
Go. In a nutshell. You will never, ever want to leave

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2017
Thank you for your fantastic review - we are so delighted to have convinced you that you need to return...soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing