We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay in Bora.”
Review of Pension Noni

Pension Noni
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Vaitape
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pension Noni
Ranked #1 of 3 Vaitape B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 19, 2012

The most welcome iv felt in any place I stayed. Me and my friend stayed here while we were un Bora Bora. They make you feel like one if the family, and are always willing to go the extra mile to help you book any tours.
Highly recommend staying here if going to Bora Bora!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank robertc7223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 21 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2011

Simple, but pure Polynesian hospitality! These guys were fantastic, serving great breakfast, recommending good eating options. We felt like one of the family. Bora Bora has little to recommend to the independent traveler, but if you do end up there, go to the Pension Noni and let Mami take care of you.
The Panda D'Or a couple of blocks down is a must-see (go to the take out window around the side)
No internet access, but there is a good hotspot at the visitor center downtown, which is a 5-10 minute walk from the Pension.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bearstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Toute pareil et bien
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WilliamsBispo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PONS S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank silviab554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stéphane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015
Thank mousse m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vaitape
0.0 mi away
Sunset Hill Lodge
Sunset Hill Lodge
#10 of 17 in Bora Bora
278 reviews
0.0 mi away
Maitai Polynesia Bora Bora
0.0 mi away
Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Blue Heaven Island lodge
Blue Heaven Island lodge
#14 of 17 in Bora Bora
121 reviews
0.0 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
0.0 mi away
Pension Alice et Raphael
Pension Alice et Raphael
#1 of 6 in Bora Bora
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Noni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Noni

Address: Bp 1453, Vaitape 98730, French Polynesia
Location: French Polynesia > Society Islands > Bora Bora > Vaitape
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Vaitape
Number of rooms: 3
Also Known As:
Pension Noni Bora Bora/Vaitape

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing