We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”
Review of Norita Ranch

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in La Cumbre
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Norita Ranch
Ranked #9 of 22 La Cumbre B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 23, 2014

We stayed here because the hostel overbooked and they paid the difference for us to stay here. I am so glad for this because it had a great location and the host, Nora, was wonderful. The room was very clean and basic with bathroom ensuite. There are several sitting areas and Nora invites you to knock on her quarters if you need anything. There is a fridge and access to hot water for mate. There wasn't a breakfast but if you want to go out and get pasties or something, Nora will provide you with the dishes. There is a beautiful outdoor space in the backyard to enjoy as well. Nora gives wonderful advice on where to eat and what horseback outfit to use. We were very pleased to be put up here. A gem.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TJRTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed April 4, 2010

The rooms were very clean and we actually had 2 singles and a double in our 'double. There was also a nice little garden with table, chairs and a swing. All for just AR$100! No breakfast but there was a tiny 'kitchen' with a kettle and fridge. Nora was lovely and had loads of helpful advice for us on where to go and what to do.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kkti2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015
1  Thank PatricioGomez2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si van con niños, las habitaciones externas son como pequeños deptos de un ambiente. Genial!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dafne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: En cualquiera de las habitaciones estaran comodos, pero las tres que tienen salida directa al jardin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Griselda2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las dos habitaciones que dan al patio son ideales para disfrutar del fresco del parque o asistir con...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ArgentinaSebastian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these La Cumbre hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Boutique Villa Art
Hotel Boutique Villa Art
#1 of 6 in La Cumbre
153 reviews
0.7 mi away
El Balcon de Cruz Chica
El Balcon de Cruz Chica
#15 of 22 in La Cumbre
3 reviews
1.5 mi away
Cruz Chica Hostal
Cruz Chica Hostal
#2 of 6 in La Cumbre
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Posada San Andres
Posada San Andres
#3 of 6 in La Cumbre
56 reviews
0.5 mi away
Gran Hotel La Cumbre
Gran Hotel La Cumbre
#6 of 6 in La Cumbre
62 reviews
1.3 mi away
La Loma Cabanas & Suites
La Loma Cabanas & Suites
#1 of 29 in La Cumbre
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Norita Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Norita Ranch

Address: Calle Vicente Lopez y Planes 132, La Cumbre X5180DCD, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Cordoba > La Cumbre
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in La Cumbre
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Norita Ranch La Cumbre, Argentina - Province Of Cordoba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing