We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Small but nice casino, good food too”

Century Casino St Albert
Ranked #6 of 25 things to do in St. Albert
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: St Albert & Edmonton's premier entertainment facility. Over 380 Casino style slot machines, Gaming Tables including Blackjack, Lucky Lucky & Texas Hold'em. Free LIVE Entertainment every Friday & Saturday night in VEE. Get on the Anthony Henday, Get off on Campbell Road. Welcome to the Winners' Zone!
St. Albert, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Small but nice casino, good food too”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

I've went quite a few times to the Casino, sometimes just for a few drinks and to watch the show or play the machines and sometimes just for dinner with my husband. We have never been disappointed with the food and always have had great service. Some nights the shows aren't the best but still it's a nice place to go out to chat or watch sports. I would recommend the restaurant.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel_Sophie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    17
    8
    4
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St Albert
Level Contributor
1 review
“Very cold”
Reviewed May 10, 2013 via mobile

Again Apex doent get with the tempatjure flex in our area - went out on our regular Friday night date only to freeze

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karla2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fun place”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

A really fun place for a good time; alot of choices for slot machines, and the food is also good. Easy to get from downtown St. Albert.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank calvin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hinton, Canada
Level Contributor
161 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“st albert casino”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

casino was very small ,not a lot of tables for blackjack or roulette

food was good at the V service was very good,they looked after us very well as we had a large party(birthday party)of about 20
Happy birthday Sherri

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ALLENT7V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Albert, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Casino food, but better”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Good quality and good menu assortment. Service is unpredictable if you are a non-drinker. Overall the food quality and quantity is good value

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank montegannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Century Casino St Albert also viewed

 

Been to Century Casino St Albert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing