We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert
Nearby Hotels
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Motel(St. Albert)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Horizon Motel(St. Albert)
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Ramada Edmonton Yellowhead NW(Edmonton)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aladdin Motel(Edmonton)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
$105
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
325
136
26
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
325
136
26
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstim hortonswafflesgreat hotelrecommend this hotelfrench toastrooms were very cleanseparate bedroomking bedfresh fruitfitness roomedmonton areaearly checkfamily suiteonly complaintpool and hot tubbusiness tripparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 502 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2014

FANTASTIC, FANTASTIC, AND FANTASTIC!!! The staff were FANTASTIC, pleasant, professional, helpful. The rooms were EXTREMELY clean, neat and quiet. The breakfast was FANTASTIC, the coffee was excellent, everything was extremely tasty and the gal that looked after the area made sure EVERYTHING was CLEAN and available AND she made absolutely sure the area was CLEAN!!! The manager is VERY professional and personable in his visit to the breakfast area when we were there, rarely happens these days...
The Hotel is VERY close to the Ikea store and tons of shopping,
THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY IN EDMONTON!!!

Room Tip: The whole facility is great!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy and Vern G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwsa, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Hello Sandy and Vern,

Thanks for taking the time ti write a review about your recent stay.

We are very happy that you were pleased with the hotel, the location and the service.

If you are ever in the area, we hope that you will stay with us again.

With Care

Bill Eaves
General Manager,
Best Western PLUS, the Inn at St. Albert.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Excellent facility, helpful staff, varied breakfast menu and a great location add up to an enjoyable stay. Housekeeping staff were thorough in preparing the room. The breakfast area was clean and well serviced by the staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Frederick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwsa, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Hello Frederick,

The Management and Staff of BEST WESTERN PLUS, the Inn at St. Albert would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. Your kind words and comments about the staff are sincerely appreciated, and we do pass them on.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Hope to see you again.

Bill Eaves,
General Manager,
Best Western PLUS, the Inn at St. Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Stayed at this hotel for 6 nights, we were made to feel so welcome by the staff. The hotel is kept immaculate, the room was large and very comfortable, we used the swimming pool and Jacuzzi every morning. The breakfast was more than adequate and the standard of hygiene excellent. We would definitely recommend this hotel and are in fact returning there next year.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FussyCrawley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwsa, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Hello FussyCrawley,

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel.

Feedback like yours is extremely important to us, as it lets us know what we are doing right.

We are very fortunate that our team works very hard to ensure that your stay meets and exceeds your expectations. It was wonderful to view your comments as to the cleanliness of the hotel.

We are very happy that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back next year.

All our best,
Bill Eaves,
General Manager,
Best Western PLUS, the Inn at St. Albert.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

The overall experience for our first ever stay at this location was excellent. The staff was very friendly and displayed outstanding customer service. The rooms are very clean and the lobby is very inviting.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Eike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwsa, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Hello Eike,

Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know about your recent stay with us at the Best Western PLUS, the Inn at St. Albert

It is always pleasant when we pass these comments on to the staff to know that our guests used words like 'excellent' and 'outstanding' to describe the customer service they experienced.

Thank you again for taking the time to write your review. I hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back soon.

Bill Eaves
General Manager,
Best Western PLUS, the Inn at St. Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Excellent hotel, a little pricey for the area, but well worth the price. Staff well trained and friendly. I would recommend to anyone looking for a hotel in St. Albert. Excellent choices for breakfast. Coffee both decaf and regular and tea in the room. Fridge and microwave, however didn't use. Used the wifi.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank patriciap141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmbwsa, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Inn at St. Albert, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Hello Patriciap141,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us.

I am so glad that you had an excellent stay with us, and that you were able to leave rested, and feeling that you received good value for the price.

I hope that is you will come back and visit us again soon.

With Care,

Bill Eaves
General Manager
Best Western PLUS the Inn at St. Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews