We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveler rating
160
165
44
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
160
165
44
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage very enjoyable experience clean hotel price quality excellent location would definitely stay here again one night rooms are great den haag hotel is great comfortable beds coffee and tea stayed here for nights great breakfast free wifi walking distance tram stop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 382 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Hotel is situated 100 metres from a wide Sandy beach, which is lined with a brilliant selection of beach restaurants. The hotel has undercover parking (charged for) and 4star rooms. The rooms are a bit smaller and overfilled with furniture but still absolutely fine.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J7244YWjohnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

We were assigned a room with a bath for free, we could see the sea from the room. It is realy close to the city center. The breakfast was very good, with everything included. The tip of the day from the housekeeping was a nice touch, we did went to “de Pier”

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vacation50571185360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

excellent value for price. Location is very good. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is helpful. Internet coverage is quite good. Tea and coffee at the rooms are nice additions. Beach is at walking distance.
Definitely recommended.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahmetb717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Got a free upgrade and were happy we were able to leave our luggage behind after check out so we could enjoy the day further. Great location just behind the boulevard, breakfast was yummy and the hotel was spotless. Would totally stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aafke v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

I have stayed for over a week in the Ramada. Booking a hotel where I have never stayed before for such a long time was risky. For various reasons, I took the risk! Luckily I have made a good choice.

The hotel was far away from the city centre. It was quiet but out of my expectation it was not remote! It took 2 minutes’ walk to the bus stop, 5 minutes to the famous Scheveningen beach and 10 minutes to the local supermarket. The room was small but clean and comfortable. Their staff was nice and helpful and not too passionate. I could see the Ferris wheel and beach from my room. It was nice.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarah s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews