We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I am so happy ”
Review of La Crepe

La Crepe
Ranked #4 of 58 Restaurants in Siauliai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Description: Perfect place for healthy eaters. Wide assortment of crepes, salads and various European dishes. Dedicated to those whe care for what they eat.
Restaurant details
Description: Perfect place for healthy eaters. Wide assortment of crepes, salads and various European dishes. Dedicated to those whe care for what they eat.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I visited this restaurant. i liked everything here. i was happy with the service. delicious food. Thanks!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank raimondap738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This morning I was in this restaurant and had my breakfast here. I ate every bite of the food that I ordered, because I was delicious. This restaurant is in the centre of the city, so it is very convienent and easy to find.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank monikasN5567TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

price - very good
taste - very good
service - very good
total 5 stars for this restaurant. Will definitely visit again.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank idkletsgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

on friday night me and my friends go to restaurant which was oustide. There was a dj, beautiful music, so many people. We think that our service is take a long time, but no. Service is fast and so good. Food and drinks, especially alcoholiccoctails was so good. Thanks La Crepe!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank sanpedrobaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

If you are looking for a cheap & fast food there is a right place. Pop in when even you have just a spare 30 minutes and you will be amazed what they can offer to you.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank dovydasa56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Crepe also viewed

Siauliai, Siauliai County
Siauliai, Siauliai County
 
Siauliai, Siauliai County
Siauliai, Siauliai County
 
Siauliai, Siauliai County
Siauliai, Siauliai County
 

Been to La Crepe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing