We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lucky Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Sveltos Hotel(Oroklini)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel(Oroklini)(Great Value!)
$46
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$54
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$213
$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveler rating
127
50
7
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
50
7
5
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 190 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

I had my daughters christening party at Lucky Hotel (Venue Gardens) last week. We had a lovely time, everything was beautiful. The food was delicious; we customized our buffet from a selection of foods provided by the Management. Our guests really enjoyed it, they commented on how relaxing the environment was and the tasty food.
The children were not even heard and they enjoyed it as much as the adults because there is a lovely playground which kept them busy.
The service was excellent and everything was very well organized. The landscaped gardens and lovely décor added to making it a fantastic event.
I would like to thank Lucky Hotel and would recommend this venue for any occasion.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank 91andreasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Briefly I would describe our residence like "I did not feel any uncomfortable (inconvenience) from first day till the last"
The room met our expectation completely. First of all we paid for room faced to yard, but it faced to swimming pool and sea.
The one of important thing was, that there were venetian blind (jalousie) on windows. They saved us from hot sun, and we did not use air conditioner.
The location is not a plus of this hotel, big (cheapest) supermarket is far from it, although there were different small supermarkets with interesting choice of goods.
The only disadvantage I can remember is missing a lid for frying pan, missing second saucepan.

Room Tip: I would not suggest you to live on ground floor. There are big windows and a lot of cats walking around.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com
2  Thank Sergei V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

On holiday with 2 small children, the apartment was completely perfect - immaculate, recently refurbished so looked very smart and the perfect space with one double bedroom and 2 sofa beds for the kids in the living area, fully equipped kitchen. We were facing the sea and pool so nice view from balcony. On arrival late at night we received a very warm welcome, and served pizzas despite the kitchen being closed. The pool was perfect with the kids (simple rectangle, no frills, shallow end, unlike expensive hotels with big, interesting pools but limited shallow end!). Overall very good value, clean and friendly. One downside was the half-board food. It was all a bit greasy and we were a bit fed up of the dinner menu by day 3, but it does represent good value for money compared to local restaurants, so would do again but always have a few meals elsewhere to break it up. Breakfast was good, continental. The hotel communal areas were rather dated, but the owners were planning to refurbish, and it was more important to have clean, modern apartments. Hotel is not walking to great beach, so you'd want a hire car to do a few day trips - the Waterpark in Agia Napa being essential, and nice beach at Protoras with new promenade area.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ahjo I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

First stayed at Luckys last October ( see review nov 13) and was simply blown away with everything that I promised a return this year, well I've just spent another faultless week at this very well run hotel, the rooms remain spotless and the cleaning staff are so very diligent. The owners and other staff pay attention to the tiny details that make a holiday run smoothly. Really can't recommend this hotel highly enough and to prove the point me and the family are going again in October this years

Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
4  Thank Micsartomadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

We had a lovely room overlooking the sea during our stay. We were half board and found the food excellent. The owner does the cooking. For breakfast we had home made yogurt, home made fruit preserves (marvelous) plus eggs, cheese, etc. etc. For dinners we always had a large salad, something to drink and a main course: roast chicken, fish, pork, etc.. The cooking was simple but the food was delicious. Dessert was an apple,. The rooms are clean and modern and the location is very fine. We recommend Lucky's without any reservations.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ArthurAsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews