We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“dont be fooled” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Oroklini
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“dont be fooled”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014 via mobile

stayed here for a week and was worried but on arriving we were greeted my miltos who was friendly and very accommodating the place is friendly and we ate in the bar a few times the food is amazing esp spag bowls dont always go by reviews the boys are trying to fix the whole complex up so give them a chance well worth it will be back again because of miltos goodluck guys x

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mmshoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    26
    6
    8
    19
See reviews for
18
37
26
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cyprus
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

We Live in Oraklini and are having our wedding at the Lithos Bar which adjoins the Adonis, We have booked 11 of there rooms for family and guests and have looked at the refurbished rooms they are spotless, classy and well worth the money, We wouldn't put anyone of our family in there unless it was 100% clean and we can say its more than that, The staff are fantasic, friendly and the food at Lithos is great and reasonably priced, And they have some fantastic music acts on. What more can we say

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Tracy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

My Husband and I recently stayed on at Antonis G Hotel for one night after watching a live act in the Lithos bar next door. We stayed in a newly refurbished room which was clean, fresh and reasonably priced - we will definitely be recommending others to stay here! The pool outside is large and also very clean and we both enjoyed an early morning swim before breakfast. The Lithos bar is attached to the hotel and is a brilliant place for a night out. The atmosphere is great especially when they have live acts on. All in all a great weekend! We will be back!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kirstie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

Having stayed here a few times over the past 2 years it was a welcome to see the apartments refurbished. The Bathroom/Shower rooms are the tops! Bedrooms have new flat screen t.v,s with satellite and there is full Wi-Fi also. The kitchen dining area is basic but acceptable. All has been repainted and smells very fresh. The swimming pool was also being refurbished and by the looks of it will be really nice. So, we would say its worth a visit. Great location, everything is very close by and the owners Miltos and George are very helpful and cook an amazing full English! The food in the pub/diner is also good and the selection is a lot better than many of the pub/diners in Oroklini and priced very reasobably for the large portions you receive. Overall our stay in the refurbished apartments was very enjoyable. We have booked to go back already :)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Have stayed here several times over the last few years but more recently stayed in one of the newly re-furbished rooms after a night's entertainment at Lithos. Hotel is slowly being brought up to the same standard as the bar. Couldn't fault the stay, had everything in the room we needed and actually the room was a great size and made for a comfortable stay. Whilst we had the amenities to cook our own breakfast, we opted to head down to the bar as they do a great Full English! Was good value for money , the guys that run it can't do enough for you. Happily recommend this, just ask for one of the re-furbed rooms when booking!

Room Tip: Ask for one of the re-furbed rooms as they are much nicer than the older part of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank YorkshireLass190748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peyia, Cyprus
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

i stayed in one of the newly refurbed rooms recently, a shiny new bathroom, and a comfy bed to watch TV. its in a good location and is very close to a bar which has enetertainment and good food. in the end i dont have anything bad to say about the place

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seekirchen am Wallersee, Austria
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

I booked through Booking.com, paid the price through Western Union, when we arrived the owner said I never paid, I showed him our e-mails with his confirmation replies. This issue solved we went to the rooms. Dirty rooms, dirty kitchen, ancient beds and sheets, no soap or toiletpaper in the restrooms, Mold everywhere, holes in the bathtub, in one word just DISGUSTING. Owner very unfriendly, even we paid for 14 days, we left and looked for another hotel.
If you want to start your holiday without a bad expierence do not go there. Booking has taken this hotel from there list.

Room Tip: if you wanna stay out of trouble, dont go there have a nice holiday elsewhere
See more room tips
Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Horst G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oroklini
5.1 mi away
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
#16 of 40 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 208 reviews
6.6 mi away
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
Pasianna Hotel Apartments
#24 of 40 in Larnaka City
4.0 of 5 stars 77 reviews
6.1 mi away
San Remo Hotel
San Remo Hotel
#20 of 40 in Larnaka City
3.5 of 5 stars 342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
Sunflower Hotel Apartments
#28 of 40 in Larnaka City
3.5 of 5 stars 58 reviews
5.0 mi away
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
#17 of 40 in Larnaka City
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
5.5 mi away
Onisillos Hotel Larnaca Cyprus
Onisillos Hotel Larnaca Cyprus
#30 of 40 in Larnaka City
3.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel

Property: Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel
Address: Anexartisias 17, Oroklini, Larnaka City 7040, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City > Oroklini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Oroklini
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Antonis G Hotel Apartment is a quaint family run complex comprised of 28 self catering apartments combined with all the essential facilities and personal touch guests would expect of a family hotel. Free wifi in the apartments and restaurant. The Antonis G. has being renovated in 2014. Guest accommodation in Antonis G Hotel Apartment is provided within simple yet elegant styled apartments. Each apartment is simply designed to provide maximum comfort in this charming property. The Antonis G Hotel Apartment provides guest with a multitude of on-site leisure and dining facilities and charming location in the Cypriot hillside makes the Antonis G Hotel Apartment an ideal location for family holidays and shorts breaks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Antonis g Larnaca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing