We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Holiday adventures

3 fantastic adventures with 3 highly competent leaders. Kayaking for the day stopping for lunch at... read more

Reviewed August 1, 2017
julesCoventry
,
coventry
Excellent activities with friendly helpful staff

Excellent couple of days celebrating my Dad's 60th with coasteering, surfing and kyacking. The ebo... read more

Reviewed July 5, 2017
Aimee L
Read all 62 reviews
  
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
60
0
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
60
0
0
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 62 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2016

AT package consisting of a whole day Surfing and second day Coasteering , great instructors great location, and great communication when booking up to the event , highly recommended , awesome , thank you very much EBO !

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NWSC, Director of Sales at EBO Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Thanks so much for your review.
We look forward to you visiting us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

Thank you to EBO Adventures - Freddie, Ross (plus mate Chris) - aka Ross, Ross and Ross! for our son Max's (6 years of age) first ever sea kayaking experience!!

Max said " Freddie is a real character!"
We all loved it!
Great trip out from Mylor Harbour to the Pandora Inn for lunch and back!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank 984emilyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

Utterly awesome. Coasteering with the EBO guys literally salvaged a very wet, poor surf day for our 12 and 14 year olds!!! (And us!!) Freddie, and Ross (x2) - you were brilliant - the children had the most amazing afternoon and are desperate to do it again. Thank you so much :-) (husband is on the case to clip the GoPro footage and add it on here). Highly recommend and price much more competitive than many other providers too!!

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank DevonCaroline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

Booked Surfing / Coasteering package for 16 lads on a work week away. EBO were able to regularly change our booking without fuss, as the nature of our work meant this was necessary. Once we arrived the instructors were friendly, helpful and knowledgable. A great time had by all and we will certainly use EBO again, should the boss let us have another week off !

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Dean_Ellis2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

I booked for my twin sons aged 11 years to try rockclimbing outside whilst we where away on holiday. Communication was great and I had no problem getting a date at late notice.
The instructor was great and highly qualified. He also fave them a lot of cornish history which was insightful. They certainly had a full time and more exploring the coastline safely. Many thanks EBO! *****

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Mrs H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews