We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to relax”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Porch
Porch
Porch
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Bed room 1
Bed room 1
Bed room 1
Bath room1
Bed room 2
Bed room 2
Bath room 2
Bath room 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Patio
Patio
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
View from garden
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orgiva, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Emma H
1 review
“Great place to relax”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Situated in a good location, just enough out of the towns but close enough to shops. The place was clean and comfortable, relaxing by the pool was well needed. Celia and Jeroen are lovely people and will be sure to make you feel welcome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2018
Thank you Emma for choosing our house. It was a pleasure meeting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
M_Sally14
Exeter, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Peaceful, stylish and spacious accommodation”
Reviewed July 9, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have just returned from a delightful holiday. The accommodation was stylish and spacious with a high standard of comfort. Two beautiful modern bathrooms and a well-equipped kitchen. A very large comfortable bed in the main bedroom. Outside we enjoyed the large private garden filled with olive trees giving shade, and a lovely pool – perfect at the end of a hot day in the local mountains. There is ample private parking right outside the back door. The setting is very peaceful. Celia and Jeroen couldn't be more helpful but did not intrude. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely spacious, shaded private garden with pool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lusito23
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“a must visit place!”
Reviewed March 3, 2015 for a stay in November 2014

The location is unbelievable and the house is amazing. It is also very close to Orgiva, a peaceful town defined as "the gateway" to the Alpujarra. The owners, Celia and Jeroen, are very helpful, dedicated and quite funny I have to say. The house has a beautiful and spacious garden, one of the best in Granada I have experienced. Also, the parking is very adequate. We actually stayed here once and we are planing to come back in the near future. We higly recommend this place and I hope you spend a outstanding time as we did!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is a peaceful place in where you are surrounded by nature
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick...
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
“Great stay at Casa Champasak!”
Reviewed October 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I had a great stay at Casa Champasak. Celia and her boyfriend Jeroen made my journey quite pleasant. The room in the b&b was comfortable, clean and quiet. I enjoyed the pool and the home made breakfast. They also gave me some interesting tips for car rental and for visiting the surroundings: walking and hiking trails in the Alpujaras, up to the typical and beautiful mountain villages. We even played a game of Kubb together! I could relax at the Casa Champasak, but I could also walk and bike in the mountains, the perfect combination for me...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Seul(e)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmotte...
1 review
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing