We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Da ritornarci!”
Review of Hotel Crescenzia

Hotel Crescenzia
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Vigo di Fassa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Crescenzia
Ranked #2 of 13 Vigo di Fassa B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank simonedebl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 89 of 89 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank guida_turistica_Simo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank mlsgVicenza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank TravelerRoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank SABINARI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tacchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giagiaVigodiFassa, RESPONSABILE GESTIONE at Hotel Crescenzia, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vigo di Fassa hotels
0.2 mi away
Alpen Hotel Corona Sport & Wellness
0.3 mi away
Andes Hotel - Wellness & Spa
Andes Hotel - Wellness & Spa
#3 of 28 in Vigo di Fassa
520 reviews
0.3 mi away
Active Hotel Olympic
Active Hotel Olympic
#2 of 28 in Vigo di Fassa
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Carpe Diem
Hotel Carpe Diem
#6 of 28 in Vigo di Fassa
172 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mason La Zondra
Mason La Zondra
#1 of 19 in Vigo di Fassa
130 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel San Giovanni
Hotel San Giovanni
#24 of 28 in Vigo di Fassa
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crescenzia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crescenzia

Address: Strada de Troi de Vich 6, 38039 Vigo di Fassa, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Vigo di Fassa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Vigo di Fassa
Number of rooms: 20
Also Known As:
Hotel Crescenzia Vigo Di Fassa, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing