We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The hotel exceeds expectations” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Park Dolasilla

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Park Dolasilla
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Vigo di Fassa
Certificate of Excellence
Gibraltar
Level Contributor
86 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“The hotel exceeds expectations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2011

We knew that we are coming to a good hotel, and that because we were off season (July) we had a place.
But we sure got surprised with the comfort and relaxation this hotel has to offer.
The view is amazing, and the stuff is great.
In one word - recommended.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    63
    6
    0
    0
See reviews for
86
90
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2011

I went to Val di Fassa with my husband last January for five days. We love skiing and some our friends recommended this area of Italy because of its wonderful mountains (Dolomites). We chose this hotel on expedia, because it's very easy to get to the ski slope from the hotel.
The whole staff was very kind, during our stay they gave us many suggestions and recommendations.
Everyone should visit Dolomites at least once in life!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hilary091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barga, Italy
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2011

We stayed at the Park Hotel Dolasilla for 3 nights and would return immediately. The rooms are very well furnished. The Wellness area is great, well thought out and particularly good after a day skiing. We were staying with half board and the choice each evening was good and the quality excellent. The staff are very helpful and the overall feel of the hotel is welcoming. I would also particularly recommend it to families as there is a play area for them in the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Schlieps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2011

I've been to Vigo di Fassa last mounth for four days with my wife and children (3 and 6 years old). We loved Hotel Dolasilla! The hotel is modern and our room was well equipped. The continental breakfast was absolutely great. every morning we woke up, we had breakfast and then the receptionist gave us some useful suggestions about how to spend our time in the city. Our children loved the hotel too, mostly because of the mini club, where they spent a lot of time with a very qualified staff.
We recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cikeciak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vigo di Fassa hotels
0.3 mi away
Active Hotel Olympic
Active Hotel Olympic
#2 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
0.1 mi away
Family Hotel La Grotta
Family Hotel La Grotta
#1 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 736 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alpen Hotel Corona
Alpen Hotel Corona
#5 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Family Wellness Hotel Renato
Family Wellness Hotel Renato
#8 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Carpe Diem
Hotel Carpe Diem
#11 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Miramonti
Hotel Miramonti
#10 of 29 in Vigo di Fassa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park Dolasilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park Dolasilla

Property: Hotel Park Dolasilla
Address: Strada Neva 4, 38039 Vigo di Fassa, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Vigo di Fassa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Vigo di Fassa
#9 Family Hotel in Vigo di Fassa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Park Dolasilla 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Constantini’s family is pleased to welcolme you at the Dolasilla Park Hotel.The Dolasilla Park Hotel is located in the historic center of Vigo di Fassa and is an ideal base to enjoy tourist attractions. Characterized by the new SPA and the miniclub, the Dolasilla Park Hotel is rated 3 stars superior. It has 35 recently renewed rooms with balcony for a magical and enchanting view on the Fassa Dolomites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Park Dolasilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Park Dolasilla Vigo Di Fassa, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing