We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anthemus Sea Beach Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Acrotel Lily Ann Village(Nikiti)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summer House(Nikiti)(Great Value!)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sonias House(Nikiti)
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Royalty Suites(Nikiti)(Great Value!)
$108
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$713
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 55% below average rates

The price you found is 55% lower than this hotel's average rate of $1,599/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$379
$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nikos(Nikiti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
267
87
25
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
87
25
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suiteanimation teammain restaurantbreakfast and dinnerstar hotelideal for familiesshallow watergreat varietynice roommini marketpiano barbuffet restaurantfeta cheeserental cardress codemini discorestaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 390 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2012

I've stay for 4 days and everything was great.The staff was very polite but also very proffesional.I would dare to say that the kitchen was enouph Greek and best of all was the Beach wih crystal waters.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lazos70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

It was the greatest vacantion me and my husband took. Beautiful place, extraordinary staff, and very good food. I recomend anybody who wants to have a relaxing vacation to go to Anthemus Sea Beach Hotel.

We stayed here for a week. Our room faced the sea.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gabriela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

I was recently at this hotel in Greece I usually accommodate the local houses, but praised the advice of a friend I tried. And recognize that was a good choise,We had a wellness suite . An apartment with a small yard in front and a small pool.Apartament is spacious, large bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi with TV, cromoterapie.Beach very close, water clean.Hotel is clean,we had HBoard and was OK.Water temperature in the sea 24 degrees Celsius(begining June) an 30 in the pool.
At locals you pay around 50 euros /day ,and 5 euros/day/person for breakfast,and a dish at a taverna is around 15 euros /person ,5 euros at the beach for sunbeds and umbrella,so for two person 95 euros /day and here for 100 euro you can have a nice room ,free sunbeds,beach close,HB where you can eat what you wish and how much you wish.
Near if you have a car are supermarkets where you can buy water,beer,food.
The hotel has and free Wi fi but it is very slow.The hotel is still a little too isolated and not have posibility for entertainment around, except the hotel Taverna not really other options for food.
So,I think that for max. 7 day (is getting boring),you can have a nice , quiet,relaxing ,carefree, holiday, here.I recommend for couples,familys,less for young people.
The drinks ar not very cheap and are not included,even water.

Room Tip: We enjoyed our wellnes suite ,with your private pool ,and the small yard
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank BoloTino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

A wonderful place to go. Very good food and the personnel is very polite.Everywhere is full of flowers and beautiful places.The rooms are clean.The only thing which I didn't like was the very slow wi-fi and the fact that the walls of the bathroom are made of glass.The problem is that if somebody goes to the bathroom during the night and switches on the lamps inside,the walls turn into a big lamp which lightens the whole room.And you can hear even the lowest noise from there.But really if you don't pay attention to this,everything else is perfect.So,I think, if you go there,you'll enjoy it!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Marina294452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2012 via mobile

Excellent and very friendly service, one of thw best hotel quisines I have ever tasted,very rich in variety and taste. The beach is a bit small for a hotel of such capacity. The kids,small and big have a lot of fun activities to choose from and stay happy. All in all best value for money in halkidiki

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank maxomk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews