We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/25/21
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams$35
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
45
62
28
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
45
62
28
4
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 143 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2013 via mobile

Nang Rong is a dump but close to the important historical park. This hotel is thankfully on the edge of this uninspiring city. About 2 years old it has large clean rooms and good aircon. Staff are friendly but limited english. Breakfast is nothing special but overall a very good hotel and superb value.

Date of stay: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bomoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

I love my stay at Phanomrungpuri Hotel. The staff was super friendly and always available to help us with everything. The food was very good, the rooms were confortable and had and ocidental bathroom (good to know if you are tired of the thai style bathroom). Sometimes the staff had a little difficulty with the english, but that didn't become a problem as we always manage to make ourselfs understood. We love our stay at this hotel!

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

This is an excellent hotel, we booked in for dinner bed and breakfast. Food was good.
Good wi-fi in the room and a kettle.
Staff excellent
Everything clean and well looked after.
We stayed here before driving on to see the Khmer ruins at Rrasat Hin Phanom Rung and at Prasat Mueang Tam

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank walker94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Excellent hotel, certainly best in my experience of the North East. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and modern rooms, the whole hotel is very new and well maintained. Food in nice restaurant is good and pool looks inviting though no chance to try it. Good security in car park and very honest and concerned back room staff - they noticed I had paid twice and went to great trouble to reimburse me, thanks Khun Archtaveekul!

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 725vivm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

We stay here for three days. We just arrived and I already like it a lot. It's really traditional with very friendly honest people. They don't master the English language but I don't care about that. It all comes from the heart. The room is big, new and very clean. The food we had here in the restaurant was excellent. The swimming pool is also great. It all makes a very clean and warm impression. We came here for the Angkor Wat temple. We will visit that tomorrow. I can certainly recommend this place.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jeroendiederen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews