We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
7
10
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
10
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 20 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Far from perfect but comfortable wit airconditioning, Fridge, Fast Wifi, Buffet breakfast and friendly staff.
Was a bit noise from dogs barking and traffic and no cups in the room but we definitely would go there again.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alfred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

I chose this hotel from online reviews and I wasn't disappointed. The hotel is quite close to the bus station in Buriram and offers clean well appointed rooms at reasonable prices. I went for a lower priced room but was pleasantly surprised by the quality for the bargain price of 380 baht (low season). Pros: a fairly new hotel, friendly, helpful staff, well appointed rooms with fridge, air conditioning, fan, balcony, hot water, ample hanging space and cable TV with several English language chanels. Excellent value for money. Cons: staff have very little English, restaurant menus are only in Thai and it closes at 7.00 pm with very few other restaurants in the surrounding area. Otherwise this hotel is highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ListerTrang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews