We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice location and spacious confortable appartment”

Residence Sainte Annette
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Residence Sainte Annette
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We spent 2 weeks at the Residencelast summer in july where we were very warmly welcomed
by the owner a lady. She gave us all the information to visit the very interesting places near
Greoux.
The appartment had a very nice view, was very quiet even if right in the center, near all shops
and the nice open market ! The place was nicely furnished and very spacious for a studio.
It also had a nice terrace where we could take the sun. The internet was fast and free.

We recommend it ! good price and nice place !

Room Tip: Take the first floor for the nicest view !!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John907104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed February 20, 2013

We spent three weeks in this holiday location in August 2012.
Positive: the situation near the (small) city center; quiet.
Negative: wi-fi was promised. We checked when arriving, but we got not any signal in the appartment. To have it, we were invited to go to the owner's garden... When we said we did not agree to pay the full price, the owner's daughter told us to "get out". Finally we agreed upon a small discount. But we had expected an other welcome.
Surface mentioned in the contract: 55 m2. We measured very precisely 40.2 m2!
The owner refused to give us a bill at the end.
Less important was the old fashioned furniture and poor kitchen equipment (no pressure cooker, mixer, kitchen knives,...).
Finally, very expensive for what was offered. It's a pity for the good potential.
After coming home, we wrote to the french anti-fraud administration, who confirmed "administrative consequences".

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Paulouis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Cadoret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank robin t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greoux les Bains hotels
0.1 mi away
Residence Odalys La Licorne de Haute-Provence
Residence Odalys La Licorne de H...
#12 of 14 in Greoux les Bains
132 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel La cheneraie
Hotel La cheneraie
#9 of 14 in Greoux les Bains
121 reviews
0.4 mi away
Villa Borghese
Villa Borghese
#1 of 14 in Greoux les Bains
515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel des Alpes
Hotel des Alpes
#2 of 14 in Greoux les Bains
204 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Lou Paradou
Hotel Lou Paradou
#3 of 14 in Greoux les Bains
181 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Residence Le Moulin
Hotel Residence Le Moulin
#13 of 14 in Greoux les Bains
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Sainte Annette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Sainte Annette

Address: 338 Chemin de Sainte Annette, 04800 Greoux les Bains, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Alpes-de-Haute-Provence > Greoux les Bains
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Greoux les Bains
Price Range: $66 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Residence Sainte Annette reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Sainte Annette Greoux Les Bains, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing