We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“uitstekend”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Castiglione D'Orcia
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo I Savelli
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thijda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

82 - 88 of 94 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giallu76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 73Raffaella73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giulia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davide M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Castiglione D'Orcia hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Osteria Dell'Orcia
Hotel Osteria Dell'Orcia
#1 of 3 in Castiglione D'Orcia
259 reviews
4.6 mi away
I Tre Rioni
I Tre Rioni
#2 of 3 in Castiglione D'Orcia
106 reviews
3.6 mi away
Locanda in Tuscany
Locanda in Tuscany
#1 of 9 in Castiglione D'Orcia
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Agriturismo Aiole
Agriturismo Aiole
#16 of 35 in Castiglione D'Orcia
45 reviews
3.2 mi away
Podere Il Tigliolo
Podere Il Tigliolo
#1 of 35 in Castiglione D'Orcia
154 reviews
3.1 mi away
Agriturismo Passalacqua
Agriturismo Passalacqua
#3 of 3 in Castiglione D'Orcia
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo I Savelli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo I Savelli

Address: Localita Pozzo S. Andre SNC | C.S. Querciole II - Loc. Gallina, 53023 Castiglione D'Orcia, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Castiglione D'Orcia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 35 Specialty Lodging in Castiglione D'Orcia
Price Range: $31 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the middle of Val d'Orcia, along the old via Francigena, this holiday farm is composed of 4 rustic style apartments fitted out with all modern comforts.With a splendid swimming pool, as well as a barbecue area for sunset grills, the residence is ideal for a vacation that combines relaxation with a desire for adventure.Apartements of 50 m2: Living room with cooking space (cooker with four burners, freezer, dishwasher, oven), satellite TV, sleeping couch, independent heating, Wi-fi; bedroom with bathroom. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Agriturismo I Savelli Italy/Castiglione D'Orcia, Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing