We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveler rating
98
42
6
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
42
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main streetbreakfast roomsan quiricohostvillagetuscany
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 147 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2016

San Quirico is a little Tuscan village near Pienza. The apartment was 2 min walk far by the breakfast room situated in an other building. The Guest has been very kind and suggested the best restaurant and the use of the free bike provided by local incormation office.

Room Tip: ask to the lady what you prefer
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

What a nice place to stay at! We had four days and absolutely enjoyed it. Our room was nice and very clean. It is furnished and decorated nicely. The host is a very friendly and nice person. We felt very welcome. Thank you very much! :-)

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank kein-Spitzname
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

This B&B is very cozy though the rooms a little 'precious' for my taste with dried and silk flowers all over the place.

The entire building was immaculately clean.

My room, on the top floor did not have windows that one could look out of. more like skylights, which would be a challenge to open if you are not tall.

The breakfast was ample and the owner friendly and welcoming.

Excellent wifi connection

Room Tip: Choose a room on the main or 1st floor if possible. The stairs narrow and steep.
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GOGOGONE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend friend book a room here for my birthday, and what a presant it was the room was amazing. Well thought out design and decor, everything you could need was provided. The food and drink in the morning was more than ample to feel you up for the day. If you are looking for a place to stay this will not disappoint... ******

Stayed: October 2014, traveled with friends
5  Thank 19AJM86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

We spent one night at Il Giardino Segreto. This B&B is in the middle of San Quirico D'Orcia. You can drive your car right in front of the B&B unload your bags and park few meters away at no cost. The rooms are very nice and clean. Bathroom is very functional and new and there are the usual soap, toothbrash etc. available for free. Breakfast is served downstairs, nothing exceptional but more than OK. Overall a very positive judgment. Also the price is very competitive. Val D'Orcia is one of the most beautiful places in the world. We would definately return to this B&B.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrewasroma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews