We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, food was fine”

Bourdages Pizza Place
Ranked #2 of 15 Restaurants in Hearst
Price range: $0 - $25
Restaurant details
New Brunswick, Canada
Level Contributor
91 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Clean, food was fine”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Not my new favorite place to eat, but food was inexpensive, restaurant very clean and service was good.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    11
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Hearst, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best Sport's Place in Town”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

All kind of food. The place to be on Friday nights (night of the mussels special). Good pasta night on Thursdays also. Good atmosphere and nice owners.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Claudine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naughton, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Over hyped for the price.”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

This is almost exactly like Casey's (food chain). The price for food is high and I would recommend that you explore restaurants more in town and away from the highway. Pizza is good though, if you're in the mood for a 20$ large pizza, this is the place to go over 241 pizza.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Nathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericton, Canada
Level Contributor
73 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Pretty Good Place. Great Food. Slow Service.”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

The food here is awesome and priced right. Orders arriving were staggered quite a bit. I was still eating mine long after my party was done theirs. Waitress was friendly but not very attentive to our table. Drinks were empty for like 10 minutes before we could even see any waitress and place was not busy. I would return though for the food.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RSCK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan City, Indiana
Level Contributor
50 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good food, nice place”
Reviewed March 11, 2013 via mobile

Had a decent meal with a friendly waitress. Everything was a decent price. Clean. Only negative is the time they take out the food. Two people got there food, by the the time the fifth person got there food everybody else was done

Helpful?
Thank Northernboytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bourdages Pizza Place also viewed

Hearst, Northeastern Ontario
Hearst, Northeastern Ontario
 
Hearst, Northeastern Ontario
Hearst, Northeastern Ontario
 
Hearst, Northeastern Ontario
Hearst, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to Bourdages Pizza Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing