We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
28
61
22
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
61
22
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr singh business trip value for money short visit nice and comfortable stay nice ambience small hotel heart of the city drinking water room was spacious business hotel complimentary breakfast corridor approach arrangements gathering wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 119 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Good hotel, good service. They provide plenty of package drinking water indispensable of what 1 bottle provided as complimentary. Food are OK but very expensive. I have not tried their restaurant but I heard it is also good. Over all experience is good. Their breakfast arrangement is excellent.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Subhadeep A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Typical 2 -3 star hotel. Very close to general Gunj textile market. Food is good. Rooms are decent not anything fancy. It’s a small hotel. Restaurant and bar is decent... can stay again. It’s in the heart of city.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank kapilyc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

Rooms although small are well maintained. Clean and hygienic rooms. Helpful and friendly staff. Great location, it's in center of Kanpur, easily accessible. Good for short visit. Food served is also good.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank pawanagni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littlechef H, Manager at Little Chef Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2018

Dear sir

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are humbled by your gracious compliments on the hotel and its services.
cleanliness and it gives me great pleasure to share it with the team.

We look forward to you welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

I had stayed here during my last business visit. I found this place to be good for travellers on a short trip. The rooms are small but clean. The food is ok but fine. The amenities are just about average. Overall, would recommend for a stay!!!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Anish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2018 via mobile

It is a fab restaurant, The food is delicious and the ambience is just Wow. Good place for kids as it has a play room and also attractive swings. The Tutti Fruti Ice cream,sizzlers and paneer tikka are worth coming bk for.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 901mohdsuhel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews