We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A219 Coralli Spa”
Review of Coralli Spa Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Coralli Spa Resort
Certificate of Excellence
edinburgh
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A219 Coralli Spa”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

We had a lovely time, the apartment which we booked through owners direct was lovely with amazing views, it had everything you could need, after reading a few bad reviews I was a bit worried but I couldn't fault the complex the pool and area around was clean with plenty beds, we had clear instructions to find our apartment, can only think it's the tour operator that is the problem for other people, we book privately a lot and are used to having no reception so always have prior instructions, the restaurants and bars are a short walk away, there is plenty choice

Room Tip: Definitely one in block A with a Seaview, some only look into a car park
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ruth30Edinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    53
    23
    12
    8
See reviews for
38
95
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Me and my partner stayed at the Coralli Spa Resort from the 1st June - 10th June 2014 and had a fantastic holiday, we found the property on the website www.corallispa.com and contacted them and they helped us every step of the way. We booked just a standard studio as we were on a budget and we were in block B which we had seen some mixed reviews on however the room was perfect it had everything in there that we needed and it was only a small walk of 30 seconds across to the pool and cafe. The guy who worked in the Cafe was delightful always happy to help and let us use the WiFi in the cafe area (obviously if we bought drinks which we did most of the time). I will be returning to the Coralli Spa Resort next year for sure and may well upgrade our room to a 1 Bed Apartment.
Protaras was lovely and the main strip was about 5 -6 minutes walk away which was really good.
Fantastic Holiday, Thanks Again

Room Tip: Do not read what others have said, we stayed in a Studio in Block B and loved it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2014

We had a brilliant time. We prefer self catering and we couldn't have found a better place. We usually eat out every night but because of the facilities we actually eat in on three nights which is something of a record.

The owners were absolutely superb and couldn't have been more helpful. The maintenance guy Brian was on hand and extremely helpful. I have never been to a complex where it was so quiet.,lots of beds and a great location, as regards the main strip in Protaras and some lovely beaches. I had read some reviews where they mentioned that the guy looking after the café/bar was miserable and unhelpful but I found Costas to be an absolute gem. He was so helpful and catered for our every need.

Room Tip: A219. superb views and superb apartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Neil-Sian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014

I stayed here for 1 week from the 26th of May. I have had an amazing holiday and the resort is absolutely fantastic. The apartment room itself was spotless and spacious and the cafe near the pool was lovely, including the delightful man (Costas) who worked there. 'Fig Tree Bay' the popular Cyprian beach is only a short walk from the resort - the beach itself has white sand and the sea is crystal clear; by far the nicest beach I have ever been to. We visited 3 cafe's/restaurants to have breakfast and lunch which are right on the beach. Me and my friend visited Ayia Napa for 1 night and loved the nightlife there. With only a short 15 minute taxi drive, Coralli Spa was a perfect location. It takes 10/15 mins to walk to the main restaurants and bars in Protaras. The strip includes various different shops, bars and restaurants which is perfect for couples or families. I will definitely be visiting in the near future and recommend the resort highly.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014

I stayed here with my boyfriend for 10 days in October 2013. First impressions of the apartment were great, super modern and clean with all the amenities that you could ask for.
Although there is no private beach, it is only a short 10 minute walk to Fig Tree Bay. Or you can enjoy the hotel pool which is well maintained and clean with a coffee shop/bar close by.
There is also plenty to do on a evening with the main strip only a short walk away with plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from. Our favourite was the Cheers bar, great food and cocktails and friendly staff.
Overall a fab holiday, if you are looking for a relaxing break this is the one for you.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Danielle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2014

we booked our stay at the Coralli Spa resort a week before departure as a last minute get away and we were not disappointed. We used there direct website and we dealt with the UK Booking office which made life easy as they understood what we were looking for.
Although there is no reception at the hotel if you have all the details before you arrive your room is easily accessible and you will have no issues.
We had a few breakfasts in the café downstairs which were nice, the guys who work in there are really pleasant and happy to help and answer any questions you have. Overall I am really happy with the Coralli Spa Resort and I am looking forward to returning in 2015 and will most likely go for 2 weeks.

Room Tip: We had a room in Block B which before we travelled we were a bit unsure about after reading reviews...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank w00dy1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2014

We arrived at the Coralli Spa Resort quite late at night, we had booked 10 days from the 10th May 2014 (so we have only just returned) the apartments were lovely. We booked a sea view apartment in block A and were not dissapointed. The hotel was clean and tidy and although there is no reception we already had our key code number and full directions which were issued to us 10 days beforehand. The Coralli Spa is only about 10 minutes walk from the center of Protaras which is really nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Connor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Protaras hotels
0.5 mi away
Cavo Maris Beach Hotel
Cavo Maris Beach Hotel
#13 of 65 in Protaras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 804 reviews
0.4 mi away
Capo Bay Hotel
Capo Bay Hotel
#7 of 65 in Protaras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,609 reviews
2.4 mi away
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
#14 of 65 in Protaras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,006 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Grecian Park Hotel
Grecian Park Hotel
#12 of 65 in Protaras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,035 reviews
0.4 mi away
Alva Hotel Apartments
Alva Hotel Apartments
#25 of 65 in Protaras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
2.2 mi away
Anais Bay Hotel
Anais Bay Hotel
#20 of 65 in Protaras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coralli Spa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coralli Spa Resort

Property: Coralli Spa Resort
Address: Daphnis 11-13 | Fig Tree Bay, Protaras, Paralimni 5296, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Paralimni > Protaras
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 54 Specialty Lodging in Protaras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Coralli Spa Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Coralli Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing