We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Repeat Visit May / June 2018”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
DawnTCypr...
Paralimni, Cyprus
Level 6 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Repeat Visit May / June 2018”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

It was lovely to finally revisit the Complex and David's apartment once again. That great feeling when you walk into a place you have stayed before and feel so welcoming once again. A refresh had been done since last years visit. A well stock kitchen area which I love as its my relaxation to cook with local produce which on holidays.
I am well familiar with the area by now and did a lot of walking about. But some say it is a little far out without transport. In the high heat of the day - yes. But super to come back and swim in the pool late afternoon. Very busy at the May B/Hols weekend and in August to fine a place around the pool area. But sitting on front veranda was fine for me whilst quietly reading and enjoying the melon field views and sunsets too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
We’re so happy that you had a nice vacation and that you enjoyed the refresh! Love to have you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonis E
1 review
“Great Home away from home”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our third time in the complex but the first one in this apartment. We will definitely look for the availability of this apartment before we book anything else for our next holidays in Protaras area. The apartment was very clean and tidy when we arrived. It is very well kept and equipped apartment, with Smart TV, DVD and CD player, AC , fully equipped kitchen, washing machine and dishwasher, etc

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment! Were looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnTCypr...
Paralimni, Cyprus
Level 6 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Home from Home in Cyprus”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I have stayed in the complex before and like the location and facilities. Most say you need a vehicle but I regularly enjoy walking around the area and use a local taxi rather than the expensive of a car hire all my stay. Covered car parking below with lift access to both floor levels. It is close walk to small beaches and other several small shops / bakery for essentials. This is a 2 bed apartment on 1st floor which had lovely open living and space. It has well thought through storage planning. Well stocked kitchen utensils items which was lovely since I enjoying cooking local Cyprus produce for all my meals and normally have to buy certain items. Set at the far end of the complex which was quiet during my month stay. I had a water leak from the washing machine which I managed to isolate quickly. A call to the local Property managers dealt with and a great plumber arrived the same day to deal with the fault - a defunct valve and also checked out all taps in the apt since this is caused by Cyprus hard water on the pipe works.
I am planning to return again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2017
Thanks for your very informative review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. And thanks so much for your quick action on the water leak!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msualex
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Great flat”
Reviewed September 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Nice and cozy flat, we really enjoyed staying there. It was clean when we arrived, everything was better than we thought :) The flat is fully equipped - a/c, TV, DVD, Android TV, microwave oven, iron, hair dryer, etc. The only thing you need to take with you is blender if you like cream soup or if you make puree for your small children. Also there is a couple things that add romance to your stay - candles, solar lanterns on the balcony..
I strongly recommend to rent a car, especially if you travel with kids: though the place is very good, but the nearest beach is 15 minutes to walk (see previous reviews). And of course you can quickly get to beautiful Fig Tree Bay beach, Cavo Greco or buzzing Ayia Napa :)
Our favourite restaurants: Faliros and Kaptain Karas (both not far from flat), Kalamies (in Pernera).
David (the owner) responds to requests quickly and helps as much as he can.
This was not the first our visit to Cyprus, but it was the best appartment we rented.
Thanks a lot to owners, thanks a lot to Cyprus, hope we'll get back again :)

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2016
We are so happy that you had a wonderful stay, and thank you for your kind words and helpful information to other potential renters.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rooms and decor were of a really good standard.
Liked least: The location is perhaps a little out of the way, but not enough to stop me staying again.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Glad you had a nice holiday! Hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jovana M
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Such a great flat”
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The service was excellent. We really like the property, it was full completely equipped. Everything was better than we actually expected. It was perfectly clean. We had amazing time at this property. Location is very good, but I recomend a car. I would definetly go again in Great Kings at his flat 3 in block 7.

Thanks a lot for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2015
Thanks for the kind words. Great that you had an amazing vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrdry
milano
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pulizia essenzialita' posizione
Liked least: difficile trovarlo la prima volta, le indicazioni erano un po' confuse
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2015
We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. In regards to the towels, the limiting factor is the cleaning company that needs to be able to do a turn around on the flat for same day rentals and they just don't have the time to wash everything if everyone had several towels. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing