We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Protaras
Open today: 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Best cosmopolitan

We really enjoyed our nightly visit to this cocktail bar. The barman made the best cosmopolitan in... read more

Reviewed October 26, 2019
angelapowell985
,
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
13:00

Stopped off for a light lunch. Very pleasantly surprised. Great meal, good price and lovely... read more

Reviewed October 17, 2019
Norman1704
,
Caleta de Fuste, Spain
via mobile
Read all 251 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Protaras
from $43.94
More Info
from $53.82
More Info
from $64.81
More Info
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveler rating
187
30
12
9
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
187
30
12
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews music was great dance music shisha garden every night great staff nice cocktails party atmosphere next year great night week holiday all ages visiting protaras feel welcome bells jimmy cyprus strip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 251 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2019

We really enjoyed our nightly visit to this cocktail bar. The barman made the best cosmopolitan in the resort and they serve cypriot wine which we hadn't had before. Barmen & DJ were really entertaining

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank angelapowell985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019 via mobile

Stopped off for a light lunch. Very pleasantly surprised. Great meal, good price and lovely staff.
Not much more I can say

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Norman1704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019 via mobile

Good range of cocktail choice, we tried 4 different ones and they were all nice.
Good service, not too loud.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Advisorharris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2019

Excellent bar to enjoy a good night out. We have been coming here yearly since 2006 met different bar staff and djs through those years and all so friendly and entertaining ie DJ monkey DJ dave and Valentino 'bar staff's and of course Alan'Elvis'the best Elvis around, we have had plenty of goods times in bells the bar staff are excellent and of course the main man Jimmy. I recommend this bar if you are looking for a good night and a dance around.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2019

Located on main street in Protaras, with nice drinks and helpfull staff. Dj playing good music. Ding - dong !

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Martina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews