We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
131
125
77
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
131
125
77
22
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 365 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Great hotel great food great pool and bar , the staff were really friendly the only down side a good walk up steps to get there but you wouldn’t book this hotel if you were not prepared for this all in all good value

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank robertcaron1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2019 via mobile

Just returned from here rooms and public areas spotless clean friendly staff good location most nights food was very good some nights just acceptable hope to be back next year and believe the pool area will be updated next year look forward to it

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank pamelah247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019 via mobile

A hotel value of money in the center of Protara ,very good location 5 minutes walk to the beach . Breakfast was English buffet it was nothing special,very greasy. Unfortunately i found hairs on my bed sheets and stains. Please be more careful on the cleaning.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank georgiam592
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

Just stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time,we walked into a newly refurbished reception area very smart. We had a room at the side of the hotel overlooking the dancing water fountains so you got a free show every night if you wanted it. The room itself was modern and clean maid service every day and plus no noise from the bars. Breakfast for us was very disappointing ok if you like mashed potatoes with ham in it. Pool area very quiet plenty of sunbeds so no rush to save one(but some did) the staff in dining room were very nice that's more than can be said about the blonde on reception I have never met such a unprofessional person like her so rude and obnoxious, she let's the rest of the reception team down very badly I wouldn't have her anywhere near the front of house. That's the only problem with hotel her..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Trevor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2019

Location right next to 3 very loud bars, rooms facing them are affected by the volume of the music... the patio door does block a good amount of the noise out. Rooms are small especially the bathroom which is tiny but kept clean by the very friendly and hard working cleaners. Lobby area is modern fresh and clean. breakfast was shocking certainly not the choice or quality offered as the many others hotels we have stayed in in Cyprus . I was so, so relieved we were only B&b the lunch selection was 10 trays of food which did not look appetising. I would have been gutted if I’d had paid to go all inclusive.
The pool area is very dated, dull and lacks any atmosphere. It’s just concrete with no appeal to sit round whatsoever again I was gutted. The pool toilets downstairs are absolutely shocking & desperately need modernising and sorting out.
The area itself is ok, tribute acts were awful and repeated all week. Some of the bars were ok but a lot are dingy British style pubs. Locals are friendly. Beaches are absolutely stunning.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank mimsyMidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews