We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Cavo Maris Beach Hotel
Ranked #13 of 65 Hotels in Protaras
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We stayed at this hotel 18-29 September. We were a bit apprehensive about going to Cyprus because of the large influx of Russians - who we have come across before in Greece and found them to be most rude especially to the staff. Fortunately they were no problem here it was the English who were a bit of a pain!!!

The hotel is really comfortable but could do with a refurb some things are a bit dated. They still use an old fashioned key for the door and a key for the safe (I don't think it is a good idea to put the room number on the safe key!). The room was big enough with a great size balcony and a side sea view. The view was good - you didn't have to crane your neck around the balcony to see the sea! The air-con is really great - in fact we had to turn it down!

There is a fridge in the room but you need a key for it and it cost €2 per day for the fridge, pool towel and safe which you would have thought came free with the all-inclusive package, but never mind we like a drink in the room and a cup of tea in the morning so paid the price.

There is no getting up at stupid-o-clock to reserve a sunbed, they are in abundance here - around the pool and on three levels going down to the beach. There is a load of room and the umbrellas are really great you can turn them around to get shade/sun without having to hump the bloody beds about and they have a built-in ashtray on the table, holders for glasses/bottles and rubbish bins attached.

There is a lovely little cove where you can get two sunbeds and an umbrella for €7.50. The sea is lovely and crystal clear. We did not use the beach though because there were too many toddlers and babies screaming their heads off! We just walked down from the hotel to have a swim. We did get a boat trip from the beach €12 for a 3 hour trip just long enough for a couple of swims. We did not go on any more trips or hire a car as we have been to Cyprus a couple of times before and toured all over, including a visit to Northern Cyprus, Kyrenia and Famagusta - that is well worth a visit.


The staff at the hotel are really great, very friendly Evi and Lucy in the bar were really good and very friendly and Alexandros in the restaurant (who also worked in the bar) was great. Ask him what your room number is - lol! Also Panis at the pool bar must get a mention.

The food was good you could always find something to eat and plenty of it, if you got there late you were not left with all the dregs, they replenished it all the time. It did get a bit repetitive but I find all hotels are the same in this respect.

The only downside to this hotel are some silly rules and regulations concerning the all-inclusive package, i.e. you could get a coffee or cappucino on the all-in but not an expresso!!! why? You could have a milkshake but not a frappe coffee - again why? Also you could not eat in the snack bar on the all-in, you had to go into the restaurant. If you wanted to eat in the snack bar you had to pay for it including the drinks!

Apart from these niggles, it was a good holiday made better by the lovely staff.

P.S. this hotel is just outside Protaras and it is a 15-25 minute walk depending on how fast/slow you walk. Lots of bars and restaurants in Protaras, prefer it to Ayia Napa it is more compact.

Room Tip: It is worth paying for a sea view/side sea view as the rooms at the back of the hotel are not exactl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carmen045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear Carmen045,

Many thanks for your very nice review following your stay with us in September 2013.

We noted with pleasure your comments:
- hotel really comfortable
- room big enough with big balcony
- air con is really great
- sunbeds in abundance and umbrellas really great
- sea is lovely and crystal clear
- staff are really great, very friendly
- food was good

We noted your comment that “some things are a bit dated”. Our primary aim is to always serve our guests as best we can, taking into consideration their needs. We are constantly thinking of improvements we can make so that each season our guests can have a more care-free and relaxing holiday. Guests' constructive suggestions are also very carefully noted and a lot of our improvements are based on their requirements. We do target more to our guests needs rather than to their “eyes".

As for changing our key system with a new card operating electronic system, this is within our immediate plans for 2014.

We consider your remark regarding the Room Number on the Safe key a very valid point. It has given us the idea to replace the Room Number with a code, known only to the Management. Allow us to thank you very much indeed for your remark.

We do not have fridge facilities in our hotel rooms. Refrigerators are available in self-catering accommodation. We (like all hotels in Cyprus, the U.K, and internationally) have a Minibar service. In our hotel, it is offered free and you don’t pay any rent for it. There is only an obligation to consume and pay about 1 drink per room per day, not per person (i.e. to be shared among all the occupants of the room, which in your case was 1 drink per day to be shared by 4 persons). This is the only condition (a minimum consumption of € 3.00 daily). Then you can use the Minibar anyway you wish and put anything you want in it. So we believe there is a misunderstanding in this matter:
1. What is a fridge and what is a Minibar and
2. What is a rental charge and what is an obligation of a very small minimum consumption.

Indeed there is an option to hire towels to use around the pool and it costs only 1 (one) Euro for a week.

Tea and coffee making facilities are offered at a really low price. A kettle is rented for €7 per week (ie. €1 per day). The average price for one (1) coffee in hotels and cafes is usually over €3.

The minibar, the safe, the tea/coffee making facilities and the beach towels do not consist as standard facilities for a hotel of our classification. They are offered as “Optional Facilities” at very low terms in order to satisfy guests who request them. Allow us however at first to advise you (and maybe it will be interesting for you to know) that the minibar, safe, tea/coffee making facilities and beach towels (together with many other facilities), as from the Summer Season 2014, will be standard facilities in all our rooms without any extra charge.

Our meals are based on a 14 day rotation with different dishes, except breakfast that may look a bit repetitive (simply because it almost contains everything). In this respect we wish to assure you that we try very hard not to be “the same as all hotels”.

Our All Inclusive system has been developed (in association with our cooperating Travel Operators), through the years with the aim of offering the maximum satisfaction to all of our guests at a very attractive price. The few restrictions imposed on the All Inclusive for the sake of the guests' best and efficient service. There is always a good reason for a very limited number of items that are excluded. Based on experience from the past, they were removed for their time consuming preparation (causing delays) or based on space and equipment capacity etc. Also our All Inclusive system includes only locally produced drinks (for better price reasons).

Please be advised however that as from 2014 we are planning the introduction of an "Ultra All Inclusive" Pack with a much wider selection of eating and drinking places and items and where the described restrictions will not apply.

Espresso Coffee is a beverage made from imported supplies which are excluded and clearly mentioned.

Labour intensive items such as frappe coffee (“shaken individually at guests preferences with little sugar, no sugar, a lot of sugar, milk only, no milk, 50%-50% water and milk, skimmed milk, normal milk, a lot of ice, no ice” etc. are excluded for obvious reasons.

Meals in the A la Carte Pool Snack Restaurant are not included in our All-Inclusive program due to its capacity ie. you cannot offer 200 (the average number of our All Inclusive guests) meals in a restaurant with a capacity of less than 100 seats and a kitchen, offering only snacks and BBQ food prepared last minute upon order with limited space and equipment, HOWEVER DRINKS DEFINITELY ARE INCLUDED there.

Indeed our inland view rooms, although exactly the same in size and facilities with all other (side sea view and sea view) rooms of the hotel, they do not have the best view and at times they are noisy, as they are facing the entrance and the parking of the hotel, with cars, buses taxis, suppliers etc. passing by. This is really why they are offered at lower prices.
The Cavo Maris Beach hotel is owned by 3 displaced (refugee) hoteliers (2 from Kyrenia and 1 from Famagusta). Their hotels (homes and properties) were stolen and they themselves were thrown out by invaders of a neighbouring powerful country. Definitely, both Kyrenia and Famagusta were among the most beautiful towns in the Mediterranean and certainly even today we agree that they are well worth a visit. Referring to our homeland as “Northern Cyprus” is very depressing and heartbreaking for us. The terminology, “Northern Cyprus” has never existed and was invented by the invaders to show a different country. The tiny Cyprus Republic is however still accepted internationally as one country and as such has joined the European Union. A small island should not be referred to as “North” and “South” as if it is America or Korea.

We are very glad that you had a "good holiday made better by the lovely staff". We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again some time in the future.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (920)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

385 - 391 of 920 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013

This was our second time staying at Cavo Maris, too many good things to talk about and the space below won't be enough.

But to summarize, if you are a family ./ family with kids / group of friends etc..... and want some excellent quiet time to relax with good food, clean surroundings, excellent location, wanderful and friendly staff, entertainment for the kids then Cavo Maris is the place to be.

Don't think too hard, go right ahead and make the reservation as soon as you can for next year, you will definitely not regret, guaranteed !!!

Razmig Yahniayn

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the sea are slightly more expensive but it's not a big issue if you are not in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com
1  Thank SWORDMAKER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear SWORDMAKER,

Many thanks for your excellent review following your stay with us in August 2013.

We noted your comments:
- second time staying
- too many good things to talk about
- excellent quiet time to relax
- good food
- clean surroundings
- excellent location
- wonderful and friendly staff
- entertainment for the kids

We are really very happy to realise that our efforts are appreciated by our guests. Putting things down correctly is highly appreciated. Indeed, everything you have described in your review about our hotel is absolutely correct and reflects the real quality of our standards and services. We are very privileged to have so many "Ambassadors" and loyal Repeater guests so for that we thank you.

We thank you again for taking the time to write your review and we wish you and your family a good Winter with the hope of having the opportunity to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

we arrived late to a warmly welcome by the reception staff who spoke every good English ,
Who told use there was toast sandwich & chips awaiting for use a( very nice touch) .
When we got to are room to be sur prise with flowers chocs fruit & champaghe ,.has it was are
anniversary, our daughter email them . Hotel good rooms cleaned every day & fresh towels ,,,
Worth paying for a sea view room , Staff in bar and restaurant very good no waiting for your drinks .4 points food could be better I have better in other all inclusive hotels , no outside snack bar & ice cream only in the restaurant at meal times .
Cant take a beer in restaurant . Get rid of the cat on the terrace at breakfast time ( cats running under tables ) just them 4 point need some attention. A very nice hotel

Room Tip: sea view 4th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear stuart557,

Many thanks for your review following your recent stay with us.

We noted with pleasure your comments:
- arrived late to a warm welcome
- toast sandwich & chips waiting for us (very nice touch)
- hotel good
- rooms cleaned every day and fresh towels
- staff in bar and restaurant very good
- a very nice hotel

We would like to point out that offering a small snack for late arrivals is a usual complimentary gesture to our guests. May we assure you that our efforts for full guest satisfaction will never stop and no efforts will be spared to ensure memorable holidays for all.
We go out of our way for our clients’ comfort and our repeat guests of about 40% fully satisfied clients, proves that. Our main concern is to meet the needs of all our guests.

Flowers, chocolates, fruits & champagne are some more completely free hospitality gestures, usual in our hotel to guests celebrating special Anniversaries. We are very happy that you appreciated them.

The matter of individual food preferences is very difficult to fully satisfy everybody (imagine that sometimes it is very difficult for a mother to cook and fully satisfy all family members and her own children). We offer rich self-service buffets, certified and constantly monitored for HACCP, ISO and HEALTH & SAFETY specifications. Our kitchen Chef and our Catering Manager (if informed) take special care and attend to guests individually to their full satisfaction. We are very happy that, (according to our own customer satisfaction survey), 93% of our multinational guests are fully satisfied with our food.

Our hotel is not an All Inclusive hotel. It operates on multiple terms, such as, Bed & Breakfast, Half-board, Full-Board and All Inclusive. Only about 25 - 30% of our guests are on All Inclusive.
Our very reasonably priced All Inclusive system is published in every Tour Operator’s brochure and on many internet and internet operator sites so that people know what they have booked and what to expect. Even a simple email or a brief letter to us, before arrival, could do the job. In any case a very detailed letter regarding the All Inclusive is given to every All Inclusive guest on arrival. It contains all information about what is included, where and when.

The few restrictions imposed on the All Inclusive are for the sake of the guest’s best service and satisfaction.

We are really surprised (shocked) with your comments “no outside snack bar & ice cream only in the restaurant at meal times - Cant take a beer in restaurant”. We cannot explain how you did not notice, during your 10 days stay, our “Sirena” Pool Bar, our “Neptune” Beach Bar, our “Coral” Bar Terrace, and our “Alkion” Restaurant Terrace, all of them (certainly) serving snacks, beers and ice-creams.

Regarding your suggestion “Get rid of the cat on the terrace at breakfast time”, we wish to assure you that we take every measure and precautions to avoid it. However one or two stray cats, sometimes find their way to our OPEN AIR terrace areas and unfortunately they are encouraged by many guests who are “welcoming” them and feed them, although we have clearly visible signs in every language saying “PLEASE DO NOT FEED STRAY CATS”. Of course we do not want to treat animals badly or with cruelty, but with love and respect. We certainly fully understand people who do not like to see animals under their tables during their meals. This phenomenon is usually more severe at the end of the Summer season, when all the holiday villas nearby are vacant and the stray cats can no longer find friendly refuge. We are indeed sorry that this caused discomfort to you, but then again you could have had your breakfast inside, where there are no cats.

Although your review is full of excellent comments about our hotel, our staff, our cleaning, our services, our hospitality gestures etc., we are really sorry and disappointed to note the 4 points that “need some attention” obliged you to give a negative rating to our hotel as they are described in your review:
food could be better
no outside snack bar & ice cream only in the restaurant at meal times
Cant take a beer in restaurant
Get rid of the cat on the terrace at breakfast time.

We strongly believe that your negative review based on the above reasons is very strict. May we remind you that following your daughter’s advice that you will be celebrating your anniversary whilst on holiday, your room type was upgraded (completely free) from a standard twin room to a Junior suite. Following all the above we were not expecting a negative review.
We hope that our explanations above convinced you that we take into serious consideration our guests’ suggestions for improvement and adjust our plans and services accordingly. Constructive (and genuine) criticism is by all means welcomed and encouraged by us, being the only way to help us to improve and organise our future plans. In your case, from our side, the only comment in your review, that is considered as important is your statement that “food could be better” and we shall highly appreciate it if we could have your personal suggestions regarding what you consider that we can add, do or change in this respect.

Another thing that deeply disappointed us is that you have given to our “Location” the rating “Poor” while you have rated all the other aspects as “Very good”. May we advise you that the vast majority of our guests consider our location as “Excellent” and classify it as one of the best advantages of our hotel. We are wondering what really you consider wrong about it. With all due respect, allow us to suggest that you collect all necessary information on “Location” “All inclusive” entitlements etc. before booking your holiday so that you are sure of what you book and avoid possible disappointment.

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday on the occasion of your anniversary.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

As promised I returned to Cavo Maris for a second time for 11 days stay, returning on the 3rd October. It was wonderful, you can feel so relaxed and in holiday mode from day one. The staff are great and remember you, the food was still so amazing and the surroundings stunning. Rooms are well kept and spotless and the improvements overall are brilliant. Well worth a visit people !.

The scenery from the sea view is so worth that little extra and will stay with you forever. The sunrise and sunsets are to die for.

I had the most relaxing time but this time did venture out a little. A twenty minute walk into Protaras and a one fifty euro bus ride back (one fifty bus fare where ever you go on that bus). I ventured out to Ayia Napa and a walk along the harbour and relaxed in the bar overlooking the Black Pearl pirate ship.

The Cavo Maris is ideally situated for quiet and relaxation whilst being on the edge of activity if you need it, so a very happy medium and no wonder why it is such a special place. The beach is beautifully clean and child friendly and I recommend the boat trip for 12 euros. As you arrive back from this trip the Cavo Maris is quite impressive from the sea..

I made friends easily and a couple were really upset they had only booked 7 days......

I wish the Cavo Maris every success for 2014 and looking forward to coming back again.

Room Tip: the sea view is so worth that little extra
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheila T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear Sheila T,

Many thanks for your excellent review following your recent stay with us in September/October 2013.

We noted your comments:
- it was wonderful
- so relaxed and in holiday mode from day one
- staff are great
- food was so amazing
- surroundings stunning
- rooms are well kept and spotless
- improvements overall are brilliant
- ideally situated for quiet and relaxation
- beach is beautifully clean

We are very happy to realise that our efforts are appreciated by our guests. We truly appreciate it when our Repeaters make the effort to acknowledge our efforts. Indeed, everything you have described in your review about our hotel is absolutely correct and reflects the real quality of our standards and services and we are very privileged to have very good “Ambassadors”, our very happy repeater guests for their recommendations. Not many hotels can boast of having around 40% Repeat guests so for that we thank you.

We thank you again for your excellent comments, for your wishes for the new season and of course look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Stayed here last week in September 2013. Great welcome, and facilities are super clean.Room had great view of beach, and noise levels not to bad for a concrete hotel.
Shame auto closers on doors do not prevent slamming which starts about 5AM for the inevitable sun bed bagging competition which on two occasions i failed to get a prize, ie (no sun bed).
But everything else is brilliant, food is special and the service from ALL staff is exceptional.
Booked again for next year and hop there are "anti slam door locks fitted by then!!)

Room Tip: Get up early to beat the Ivans and the Fritzes to a sun bed. Pay extra for a seaview room, worth ev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VoteUKIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear LAMBRETTAKEITH,

Many thanks for your excellent review following your recent stay with us.

We noted your comments:
- great welcome
- facilities are super clean
- room had a great view of the beach
- food is special
- service from ALL staff is exceptional

We are very pleased to hear that you have "booked again for next year" and will certainly take into consideration your comments on the slamming doors.

We wish you a very nice Winter and look forward to welcoming you back again next season.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I love this hotel it is very well kept, very friendley staff, nothing is to much trouble for them, the food is very good, It has lovely surroundings well kept gardens, the hotel is very clean, it is in a lovely quiet location and its a nice walk into Protaras.I have stayed at this hotel 9 times and i am going back next year!!

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear Wendy P,

Many thanks for your excellent review following your stay with us in September 2013.

We noted your comments:
- love this hotel
- very well kept
- very friendly staff, nothing is too much trouble
- lovely surroundings and well kept gardens
- very clean
- lovely quiet location
- nice walk into Protaras

We are really very happy to realise that our efforts are appreciated by our guests. We truly appreciate it when our Repeaters take the time to acknowledge our efforts. Indeed, everything you have described in your review about our hotel is absolutely correct and reflects the real quality of our standards and services, as does your 9 repeat visits to our hotel.

We are very pleased to hear that you will be back next year and we certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. We wish you and the rest of the family a good Winter.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We have just returned from the Cavo Maris hotel. We had a very relaxing holiday. There were two sandy coves which had sunbeds very close to the hotel. It is in a quiet location. We enjoyed the walk from the hotel to the centre of Protaras along the coastline which takes about 20 minutes. The hotel staff, food, and cleanliness were all excellent and we would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cypjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear Cypjo,

Many thanks for your excellent review following your weekend with us in September 2013.

We noted your comments:
- had a very relaxing holiday
- two sandy coves with sunbeds close to the hotel
- quiet location
- enjoyed the walk into Protaras
- hotel staff, food and cleanliness were excellent

We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you in the future.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Protaras hotels
0.9 mi away
Capo Bay Hotel
Capo Bay Hotel
#7 of 65 in Protaras
1,780 reviews
3.5 mi away
Crystal Springs Beach Hotel
1.1 mi away
Grecian Park Hotel
Grecian Park Hotel
#12 of 65 in Protaras
1,134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
#18 of 65 in Protaras
1,199 reviews
1 mi away
Sunrise Gardens Hotel
Sunrise Gardens Hotel
#3 of 65 in Protaras
562 reviews
4.6 mi away
Malama Beach Holiday Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cavo Maris Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cavo Maris Beach Hotel

Address: Protaras, Paralimni 5313, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Paralimni > Protaras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Protaras
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Protaras
#11 Luxury Hotel in Protaras
#12 Romantic Hotel in Protaras
#14 Family Hotel in Protaras
Price Range: $87 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cavo Maris Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 246
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Booking.com, TravelUp, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Cavo Maris Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cavo Maris Beach Protaras
Hotel Cavo Maris Beach
Cavo Maris Cyprus
Cavo Maris Hotel Cyprus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing