We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just scuba Fantastic !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Just Scuba

Just Scuba
Ranked #5 of 25 Tours in Protaras
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Just Scuba is a PADI IDC 5 Star Dive Centre based in Pernera, and also in The Capo Bay Hotel in Protaras. Offering all courses from complete beginner to PADI Instructor. With beginners dives and qualified dives leaving daily, there is always a space for you..
Wigan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just scuba Fantastic !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

FAB !!! THANK YOU !!! Just been on holiday to Cyprus began snorkeling in the first week and decided to go one step further with scuba diving WOW !! so glad i did was a fab experience the team were fantastic and very patient past the PAD I COURSE so proud of myself and partner Dennis thoroughly enjoyed it and will continue to dive on our next holiday in Lanzarote September


Thank .you Donna and Dennis x

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank JENNALEEROBY1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justscuba, Owner at Just Scuba, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Hi Donna
So pleased you had a great time. It was great to see the pictures after the dive and to see the fun that you and Dennis had. I knew you would love it from the minute you had a try dive on the beach.

Well done be good to see you both again in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    245
    14
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well worth it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

Had a great day. It was my first time diving They picked me up on time. All the staff was friendly and funny and Conor was an excellent instructor and made me feel relaxed. All the instructions was clear and easy to understand and the dive was amazing. Because of this experience I'm going to do a course that's how much I enjoyed it. thanks guys

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Leejuecharlie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justscuba, Owner at Just Scuba, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Hi Ya, why not do the Open Water Referral and come back to Cyprus to finish the course.

Thanks for your comments

Peter and The Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Number one in the area.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

Been diving with this company since it opened.I rate them first class for the beginner and the experienced diver.Theyhave a wealth of knowledge between the whole team,and there approach is both informative and fun.If you are in the area and looking to try the sport for the first time or an experienced diver looking for the best dive sites I highly recommend the team at Just Scuba.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank MJHDIVE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justscuba, Owner at Just Scuba, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Thanks for the comments, be good to see you again. Great places to dive in Cyprus and my team know them very well.

Peter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It was awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

This was awesome as I had never done diving before just scuba are very safety conscious and explain everything and question you so you understand as for the dive I would have liked to go see more sights or gone deeper but safety first there are a lot of cowboys out there that only want your cash . But I'm going back next year so look out for me boys.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stendebbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justscuba, Owner at Just Scuba, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Be good to see you Sten, we missed you this year.... Come do a course your so good in the water

Peter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent company - brilliant value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

I completed my open water course with just scuba. They were fantastic. I had one to one tuition and the instructor was patient and encouraging. Thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend the company.

Visited May 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Ssarah_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justscuba, Owner at Just Scuba, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Was good to see you again Sarah, and well done. The guys enjoyed a drink after your course too.

Thanks for you comments

Peter and The Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Just Scuba also viewed

 
Paralimni, Famagusta District
 

Been to Just Scuba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing