We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
A318 balcony and view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A318 balcony and view.
A318 living area. A318 kitchen and dining area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
A318 balcony and view.
A318 living area.
A318 kitchen and dining area.
A318 living area
A318 bedroom with king size bed, fitted wardrobes, bedside tables and dressing table.
A318 bathroom with shower cubicle, sink and toilet.
Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence.
Coralli Spa pool area
Bathroom
Complex
Pool area
Stunning apartment next to fig tree bay
Fig Tree Bay
Location of Coralli Spa
Local cove only 5 minutes away
On site Aroma Cafe
Aroma Cafe
The Spa situated below Coralli Spa
Gym
Beautiful beaches
View from the front of the development
Tennis court at the front of the apartments
Perfect beaches of Protaras
View from Coralli Spa
Aerial picture of Fig tree bay 10 minutes walk from Coralli
Pool in Block B
View of the Med
Costal walks in Protaras
View of Coralli Spa from the coastline
Aerial view of headland talk from Coralli Spa to Fig Tree Bay
Aerial view of Coralli Spa
Protaras
Protaras by night
Konnos Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Sandva
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cosy apartment”
Reviewed May 24, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We really liked stay in A318! The view on the sea, evening sun ... beautiful!
The location is great, 10 minute walk to Fig Tree Bay and street where great restaurants.
Indeed there is a construction site in the building next to this complex but we didn't hear any noise.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2018
Thank you for your review. You are more than welcome back to stay anytime. Thank you for choosing A318 Coralli Spa.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location, clean and modern apartment with a lovely pool”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a lovely stay at this apartment. The location was perfect for us, removed from the busy strip but still a short walk away with a lovely pool and some great beaches close by too.

We really enjoyed spending time on the balcony with the sea view.

The rooms and facilities were all clean and it was a really nice environment to be in.

We had a small maintenance issue with the air conditioning, but when we reported it to the owner, they replied straight away and there was someone out really quickly to fix it so it had no impact on the stay at all.

I would definitely recommend this as a self-catering base in Protaras to friends and family.

We enjoyed eating out in Protaras every evening particularly Nicholas Tavern, Andama Tavern and The Corner Flame Restaurant as well as the bars like Bliss and Nalu.

It was helpful but not essential to have a hire car. A couple of times we drove to Kalamies beach bar which is not far away and is a really great location with a nice beach too.

Fig Tree and Protaras beaches were quite busy but there are some smaller bays just a short walk in the other direction from the property which we found to be really pleasant.

We also drove to the Sea Caves at Cape Greco which was a gorgeous view, well worth the visit.

Overall, we went for a relaxing break, good food, pool and beaches and this location ticks all those boxes, as well as having some great activities within driving distance - we would recommend!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. You are more than welcome back to stay anytime. Thank you for choosing A318 Coralli Spa.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olly R
2 reviews
“Brilliant apartment with modern facilities, fantastic pool, café and ideal location to explore the nearby town & beaches”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment has everything you need for an awesome holiday in Cyprus. Inside it's got all the modern facilities you'd expect inc. TV and wi-fi. Downstairs there's a great pool to sun yourself by and cool off in. Next to the pool there's a café where you can get quality snacks & drinks. You're walking distance from both the beautiful Fig Tree Bay beach and the main strip of Protaras with all its shops and restaurants. You're also perfectly located to explore myriad coves along the coast such as Loumbardi Beach and (our favourite) Konnos Beach. And our host Andrew was lovely. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2018
Thank you for your kind review. You are more than welcome back to stay anytime. Thank you for choosing A318 Coralli Spa.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well appointed apartment, stunning views, as described in the trip advisor, We could not fault it.
Pleasant contact with the owner, nothing was too much trouble, I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone. It was so good we would like to return next year.

The Strip is within walking distance, for restaurants, and clubs, a pick up service is available from the Airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. You are more than welcome back to stay anytime.Thank you for choosing A318 Coralli Spa.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chalkie77
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A318 Corelli spa”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fanatic accomadation, high spec oven and fridge/freezer, good cocking utensils, I've never cooked on holiday before but I did here, comfortable sleeping arrangements, great views over the sea.
The best holiday apartment I've stayed at on my travels! Good location too quiet at night, but only a short walk to the bars and restaurants!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2017
Thank you for your review, you are more than welcome back to stay anytime. Thank you for choosing A318 Coralli spa for your holiday.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manfromth...
London
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment for a great relaxing break”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I have just had a lovely week staying at this apartment in Protaras. In particular:

- Dawn, the owner, was very friendly and helpful in answering our e-mails before we arrived, including helping to arrange an airport transfer.
- The apartment itself is certainly spacious enough for two people. It was clean, modern, comfortable and contained everything we needed. Importantly, it also has good air conditioning. The balcony has plenty of space to sit outside and have breakfast. It's nicely shaded in the morning, and then catches the sun in the afternoon and evening, and has a lovely relaxing view of the sea.
- There are two pools, which are both plenty big enough for a cooling dip. It was easy to get sun loungers by each pool, with one of the pools being virtually empty every day. The pools are relatively quiet - no loud music blasting out all day here. It was much better than some of the overcrowded pools outside the hotels on the way to Fig Tree Bay.
- Fig Tree Bay itself is lovely but crowded, and instead we really enjoyed the small bay and steps leading down to the sea a couple of minutes' walk from the hotel. Again, there was hardly anyone in the sea, but it was clear, still and so relaxing to cool down in.
- We also enjoyed Protaras. It's basically a long strip of bars (offering a mix of live music, decent cocktails, and big screens if you're looking for sport), and restaurants and tavernas with a good range of reasonably priced food. It seems ideal for couples who want a wander out in the evenings for a meal and a few late drinks. The apartment is a five minute walk from the strip - just far enough away so you're not bothered by the noise when you get home. There are also a couple of shops which are less than five minutes walk away.

We both agreed that in the future we would definitely look to rent an apartment rather than a hotel room.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. You are always welcome back to stay anytime. Thank you for choosing A318 Coralli spa for your holiday.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philippam...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Coralli spa”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location, nice sea view. Lovely quiet pool, perfect for kids. Very good value for money. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you for your review. You are more than welcome back to stay anytime. ☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing