We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice relaxing week in the sun in a lovely villa”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Azura

Relax in style at the Beach Bar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in style at the Beach Bar
Our Private Pool The Private Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Relax in style at the Beach Bar
Our Private Pool
The Private Pool
The lounge
Kitchen Diner
Main Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Our Favourite Beach
Nightlife
Pernera Church
On Board
Yatching
Salamis Ancient Roman Ruins
Paralimni Church
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JessicaEs...
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice relaxing week in the sun in a lovely villa”
Reviewed July 29, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Me and my partner stayed in this villa for a week as we were there for a friends wedding. The villa was lovely and clean and had everything we needed. The beach was a 2min stroll away and was close to a few shops and restaurants. We particularly loved Mojito bar which served lovely fresh home cooked food with a great variety of food dishes to choose from and cocktails! The villa was a perfect size for the 2 of us and we had sunshine everyday by the pool. The main strip in Protaras is about a 20 min walk away along the beach or a 5 min drive away. We hired a car so we could explore the island a bit more but there wasn't much to see. We had a lovely relaxing week away and would stay in this villa again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2011
Thank you very much for your kind review - we hope you will stay at our villa again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blakesimo...
Maidstone, United Kingdom
1 review
“A Great place to stay”
Reviewed July 25, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Villaazura was just great,everything was on your doorstep ,if you only eat out once go to the Blue Spice which is on the front just great.
If you can get up early in the morning to see the sun rise

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2011
Thank you very much for your kind review - we are glad to see you had a lovely holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daveBuryS...
bury st edmunds
1 review
“Cyprus in May 2011”
Reviewed May 28, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Lee/sarah

Would just like to say thanks for the use of your villa, had a great time, this was our first time to Cyprus and we loved it, will be back next year.

Villa was just what we needed, well priced, clean and in an ideal location, far enough but not to far from the main center.
Holiday was really top notch.

Dave/Yvonne

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2011
Thank you very much for your kind review of villa Azura - We are glad you loved Cyprus and had a lovely holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing