We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time had by all”
other travelers have booked this property
5 STAR Luxury Villa - PRIVATE POOL, Free WiFi - close to beaches, shops and restaurants!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
5 STAR Luxury Villa - PRIVATE POOL, Free WiFi - close to beaches, shops and restaurants!
Spacious and relaxing lounge/living area. Leather 2/3 seater settees to create relaxing environment Cosy, yet spacious living area providing everything to relax day or night.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
5 STAR Luxury Villa - PRIVATE POOL, Free WiFi - close to beaches, shops and restaurants!
Spacious and relaxing lounge/living area. Leather 2/3 seater settees to create relaxing environment
Cosy, yet spacious living area providing everything to relax day or night.
32 inch flat screen TV with fabulous TV system with multitude of channels for all ages
Modern dining area with plenty space for 6 guests.
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom complete with fitted wardrobes, A/C and safe. Access to front balcony
Bedroom 3 with 2 single beds and child safety gate available. Black out blinds, A/C, ceiling fan
All the comforts for that home from home feeling
Everything you need in a modern kitchen
Crystal clear water in your private mosaic tiled pool
Ample space around the pool for kids to play and you to relax!
Relax in the shade!!
Sunset around the pool area. This area gets sunshine ALL day
Kalamies Beach. Fabulous sandy beach and warm sea. Ideal for children.
Fig Tree Bay - busy but beautiful. Voted one of the top beaches in Europe. Worth a visit!
Pernera Beach only a 10 min walk from the villa
Ayia Trias Marina - 10 mins walk - Sightseeing boat trip RECOMMENDED
Watch the fisherman return with their catches.
Shallow waters - great for children and non swimmers
Fig Tree Bay in Protaras - view from the sea
More of the boardwalk
One of the streets in the complex.
Bathroom with shower
Onassis - One of many traditional Cypriot restaurants in the area.
Local supermarket - Stocked with everyday essentials and reasonably priced.
Plenty modes of transport available for hire in Pernera
Villa Orestiada - Private and secure estate. Note our corner location!
Cot available
Safety gates can be provided up and downstairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rew21
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great time had by all”
Reviewed November 4, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Fabulous house for up to 6 - 1 double bedroom & 2 twin bed rooms.
Very nice lounge & dining area supplied with lots of crockery, glasses etc.
Great pool (very clean) & lots of toys left for kids to use including airbeds for pool, bats & balls, buckets & spades etc.
Had to contact their people who manage property about gas and dealt with it very quickly.
Having WiFi available was excellent for both adults & kids and bonus having Xbox & supply of games and videos to watch.
FABULOUS HOLIDAY - FANTASTIC VILLA & LOCATION!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & WiFi availability
Liked least: No wardrobes to hang clothes in the master bedroom
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2017
Thank you for your excellent review. Our aim when renting the villa was to provide a "home from home" environment. It is clear that we are doing so and although great to hear we do act on any suggestions/comments from our guests to further improver each year. Hope to be your hosts again in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 28, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort & location
Liked least: That we chose the wrong month to swim in the lovely pool!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2014
Thank you for your comments-they are greatly appreciated. We aim to provide a home from home environment for our guests. It is always rewarding to get positive feedback and of course repeat bookings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Co Durham
Reviewed October 21, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2014
Thank you for your comments and look forward to you staying with us again. We knew the area and bought this property in the knowledge that it's location was in every way ideal for both us and our guests. Delighted you and your friends agree.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen B
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa in a great location”
Reviewed October 21, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Fantastic villa in a great location with the beach, shops and amenities all close by and within walking distance.
The villa was clean when we arrived and was very well equipped - it has everything you can think of and more.
During our stay, we booked again for next year. The pre-arranged transfer service is recommended - no waiting around at the airport, straight to the villa.
Roll on June 2014.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2013
Thank you for your comments.
We often get told that until you arrive it is difficult to appreciate how ideal both the villa and the location are.
We are delighted that you have booked again for next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen Y
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Great Villa in really convenient location”
Reviewed September 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Spent a week in Villa Orestiada with my family. Ian the owner was really pleasant to deal with and accommodating. The villa is really nice and cosy, clean and all the comforts of home. the pool was cleaned twice a week, lovely barbecue and more impotantly for me ..free wifi which allowed me to carry on working.
Would definitely recommend this villa. By the way Pinia Restaurant is by far the best restaurant in the local area if not Cyprus! Thank you so much Ian.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position, WiFi
Liked least: Maybe another bathroom needed but generally..Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2013
Thank you for your comments. We do try to make your holiday stay as easy and as relaxing as possible. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
psychormn
Mirfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Return holiday as good as first”
Reviewed August 30, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Thanks again to Ian and Sharon, the villa was superb yet again, fantastic location with easy reach to Pernera and Protaras. The age range in our group was from 9- 49 with single and couples and everyone had something to do day and night. This is our second stay and we will definitely be going back. The organised transfers were brilliant with lots of local knowledge.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: locality, close enough to walk to amenities and far enough to be quiet
Liked least: number of men in speedos at the water park!!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2013
Great to have you back to the villa. Also nice to hear that you have had another great holiday. We have an excellent team of people who do our transfers. After a long day travelling it is nice to be greeted at the airport and taken straight to the villa. They are very friendly and make sure the transfer is full of information and tips. Hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K S
Hjemme
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice villa in quiet surroundings”
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Wonderful villa in a very nice area, close to beach, shopping, restaurants etc.

The pool was well cleaned and maintained. The villa was in good state and well equipped. We had the villa for two weeks and had no cleaning of the house during that period which would have been nice.

We had fast response from owner (Ian) for all our questions both prior to and during our stay. This can certainly be recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Definitely the pool!
Liked least: Pigeons on the house roof
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2013
thank you for your comments. We have employed a new Management Company and the mid clean was a misunderstanding which was rectified immediately.
Other than that we appreciate your feedback and hopefully look forward to assisting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing