We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic for the whole family from children to...”
Breakfast in the sun is one of the joys on holiday. Kids can be in the pool while mum & dad chill.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breakfast in the sun is one of the joys on holiday. Kids can be in the pool while mum & dad chill.
Guests love the Villa, such a home from home with lots and lots of extras other villas don't supply Double bedroom with new mattress & Cushions (May 2017) facing front of the villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Breakfast in the sun is one of the joys on holiday. Kids can be in the pool while mum & dad chill.
Guests love the Villa, such a home from home with lots and lots of extras other villas don't supply
Double bedroom with new mattress & Cushions (May 2017) facing front of the villa.
Lovely new Wicker chairs and foot stool. Great for relaxing in the sun while reading a good book.
New cushions on leather sofas from Next (May 2017). Tracy really looks after her villas.
Twin bedroom - Next cushions too (May '17). Large windows to open for fresh air (with safety locks)
Master bedroom with en-suite and balcony (slight sea view too)
Full sun on our pool which has a brand new pool liner.
High chair, cot bed, stair gates and all sorts supplied for children.
Relax on the leather sofas while watching the children in the pool. Bliss!
Aztec Villa is a real sun trap. As we're a corner plot there's always somewhere to catch those rays!
Lovely pool - you will need to jump in at the height of the season when it's so hot.
Eat outside on our lovely wicker table and chairs - brand new summer 2016.
Flat screen satellite TV, Internet/WiFi access & loads of DVDs & Games
Crystal Lagoon - right by the sea. Everything within walking distance
Lots of space in the lounge/diner with views out to the sun drenched pool
A warm welcome awaits you at Aztec Villa - a Crystal Lagoon favourite
Hire one of the popular buggies not far from the villa - great fun for dad and the kids
Italian designed Kitchen packed full of everything you need
We really look after our villa and make sure it's inspected twice a year with goods replaced.
Dining area. Screen for inside or outside for extra privacy.
Chill, Chill, Chill. Everything is so easy at Aztec Villa and all within walking distance.
Twin bedroom with loads of storage space.
Relax and smell the roses again.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GLT24
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic for the whole family from children to adults”
Reviewed August 12, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Aztec Villa was the ideal choice for our family holiday. On first contact with Tracy (the owner) I knew the villa was going to be perfect for us. She was helpful, answered my questions and gave me all the info I needed to even booking a taxi for us from the airport - fantastic service provided before we even got to our villa. The villa itself was in a fantastic location (Pernera) just 5/10 min taxi ride from Protaras. It had everything a family could need. The villa was better than expected, we knew it was going to be lovely due the photos, however, it was even better in real life. It was modern and well equipped, catering from baby upwards. There was nothing missed off, plenty for the kids to do when not in the pool from dvds, to books to a playstation with games. Location was fantastic for us - a family feel with just enough to do. A short taxi ride away was Protaras where there was more to do, and also the beautiful beaches there were safe for the children to play. We had a truly fantastic holiday - it was the first time we had taken the children abroad (ages 3, 2 and almost 1 years old) and they didn't want to come home, speaks wonders fo rhow much they enjoyed it. We would definitely return, but stay for longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - but the pool was lovely, it had everything a child needed also
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon P
Southwater, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home From Home”
Reviewed July 29, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

First class Villa with lots of nice touches that make it feel home from home.

3 Good size bedrooms that accommodated my family (5) excellently.

Kitchen well equipped with everything you will require.

English plug sockets so you won't need adapters, also all towels supplied including beech towels so that saves on your baggage weight.

Pool well maintained and plenty of sunbeds and chairs around it.

Close to both local beeches and bars/restaurants. Also excellent bus service into Portaras if you want a livelier night out, fare only €1 till 11pm then €2.50 and buses run till 4am!

Taxi are plentiful and not badly priced €8 to Portaras in a 6 seater.

40 minutes from Larnaka airport and journey is easy to follow.

All in all a great venue for a great holiday, well recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
syldos
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“REALLY GOOD AND ENJOY MY STAY”
Reviewed July 15, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

had a two weeks stay and was so at peace it feel almost like my own house .

Was sad to be leaving but can't wait to go back if i find free time

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 12, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location,the villa itself.
Liked least: Errr...nothing. Faultless !
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dawny3005
Codicote, United Kingdom
1 review
“This house has absolutely everything you could possibly want to make your stay in Cyprus the perfect holiday.”
Reviewed October 13, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

We rented this property to attend a friend's wedding nearby, and spent a weekend there without the children. When we arrived though, we so wished we had been able to bring the children with us, as they would have loved this house and the resort itself. It has its own beautiful pool, loads of videos, games, toys, equipment, TVs, bbqs, loads of seating inside and out, really well equipped kitchen, and plenty of space - it was like living in a luxury hotel (but don't worry if you don't have children - you won't notice the children's equipment if you are not using it). The decoration is very clean and modern, and everything looked brand new, but it was also very comfortable and had absolutely everything you could think of. There is also a fantastic folder full of useful local information, which was available before we got there as well. We found this really useful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The standard of the accommodation.
Liked least: The heat! But the pool and air con helped.
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie S
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
“A perfect villa in the perfect location, a real home from home, which is ideal for families.”
Reviewed September 13, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We would definitely recommend Aztec Villa to anyone thinking of visiting Cyprus, who is looking for a relaxing holiday with all amenities close to hand.
A perfect villa in the perfect location, a real home from home, which is ideal for families. Everything that you could possibly need has been provided to ensure that your holiday is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. The air conditioning was a very welcome addition in the heat of the August sun and the superior quality of the furnishings added a luxurious feel.
The proximity to a selection of beaches, bars and tavernas means that if you want to relax and don’t want to drive, then you don’t have to.
We enjoyed a wonderful 10 days in the Cyprus sun and would be very happy to return and use Aztec Villas again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxury and location of property.
Liked least: Can't think of anything that I didn't like!
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing