We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely spacious villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa location
Private Pool with large Slide (shallow and deep) Lounge with large screen TV, PS3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Villa location
Private Pool with large Slide (shallow and deep)
Lounge with large screen TV, PS3
Kitchen with granite work surfaces
Bedroom 2
Dining Area and Sofabed
Outside dining
Additional communal Garden outside villa
Bedroom 3 with access to balcony
Outside
Kitchen overlooking private garden
Large Pool slide
Sea across the road
Private Pool with Large Slide, shallow and deep
Kitchen overlooking private garden
Pernera Bay Beach - walking distance.
Golden Coast Beach - walking distance
Master bedroom with sea view, ensuite, and balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nomad5565...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely spacious villa”
Reviewed October 17, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is near to a couple of lovely beaches. Lots of lovely restaurants..supermarkets nearby, we had a car which made visiting other areas easier but lots of buses take you into other towns if you want to go out and about. We recommend a visit to cape Greco sea caves. We loved the Mexican restaurant in pernera as well as fresh house and windmills plus knights for breakfast. You can book local boat trips from the beach nearby. The villa has a great pool and outdoor area. Plenty space inside for everyone, villa was clean and had all amenities needed. Pete gives you lots if information on the local area if you haven't been to the before.Thanks for a great stay Pete

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pitbull19...
Watford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice villa.”
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was very clean and spacious for the whole family. Chris was very helpful if we had any problems. We would definately recommend this property to family and friends. All the attractions and activities were nearby , we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Hope to come back again !
Thanks Pete and Sue.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2018
Really glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mazoomo
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Holiday . Villa in an idyllic place ”
Reviewed June 23, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Just to say we had a fabulous holiday . Villa was beautiful and the location was perfect. Pete the owner was really helpful and the information booklet at the Villa was great. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday Pete . Regards Chris and family x

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Really pleased you enjoyed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ste K
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Spacious villa and POOL SLIDE!”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We looked at plenty of villa's online before booking this one and this is the only one we could find with a pool slide which our kids wanted. It was a bit further away from the others we looked at (around 15 minute stroll to main Pernera bars) but we knew this prior to booking as we've stayed in this area many times over the years. We hired a car so this wasn't really an issue.

It was a little difficult to find the villa initially at night as it isn't lit up but we got there eventually and was greeted by a lovely, spacious and clean villa - the pool looked fabulous lit up at night too.

I have to remember I am reviewing the villa here and not our holiday in general as If I did that, I could go on about how fabulous this part of Cyprus is but instead, I'm making it just about the villa.

Rooms were all very spacious and it was good to have a downstairs toilet. The downstairs was all open plan and the kitchen leads straight to pool area. The bbq was a great addition too.

The pool was clean on arrival and I seen it was cleaned / treated at least once during our stay. It was quite sufficient for our needs and as you probably guessed, the kids absolutely loved the slide.

A few very minor bad points to note;

Filter covers around pool cracked (my little girl cut her foot on one of them)
Tap for pool slide water leaks badly when turned on
The main bedroom en suite is too small
Pool next door was filthy - didn't smell but was unsightly if stood by this side.
Villa is opposite a laundry / maids villa so sometimes difficult to park / get out of the drive.

This is constructive criticism and none of the above things really spoiled our holiday and I would happily stay in this villa again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natabol41...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family holiday”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location is great for families with children. We used the Golden Coast beach which is 5 min walk from the villa. It is clean, sandy and very safe for children. There are several mini-markets just around the corner, where you can buy everything you need and local fruit and veg. We enjoyed fresh strawberries and watermelon! The villa was very cosy, clean and had enough space for everyone. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool with the slide. Sometimes, it was even difficult to drag them to the beach, they preferred to play in the pool. Pete, the owner gave us a lot of useful information prior the visit, and Chris the manager was always available when we had questions or needed his help. Overal, it was great, relaxing time for adults and the kids.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2018
We’re really glad you enjoyed your holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolfall...
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed May 26, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Location was very good with few beaches within a couple of minutes walk. Villa was very clean and tidy and the pool was great fun with the slide!
When we need a place to stay again in that area would definitely stay there again

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2018
We’re really glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jess C
2 reviews
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a fantastic stay at the villa. We booked the villa last minute, and thanks to Pete the owner everything was organised promptly and efficiently. The villa was in a lovely location, ten minute walk to the main strip, but it was a lovely walk along the beach, small supermarket was only 5' min walk. The pool area was amazing we spent a lot of time there, with the added bonus of a BBQ which we enjoyed on a couple of occasions. There is a guide to the area with maps in the villa which is really useful, and the transfers organised were efficient!We loved our stay and didn't want to leave!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing