We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow Factor”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Area
Tv, Area Hot Tub Roof Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Kitchen Area
Tv, Area
Hot Tub Roof Terrace
Downstairs Bedroom
Villa Pool
Kitchen, Living Area
living Area
Villa
Master Bedroom
Villa at night
Villa Pool
Villa Pedro
Hot Tub at night time
Kitchen
En-Suite
Local Restaurant 5min walk
Guest Bedroom
Sea Views
Dinning Area outside under the Pagoda
Kitchen, Living Area
Katia Complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Catt M
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wow Factor”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Me and my family have recently come back from a 2 week stay at Villa Pedro after being recommended the villa by a close friend. This was our first family holiday in over 10 years due to my nerves with flying and we were not disappointed! The villa was beautiful and modern in a quiet location at the end of a cul-de-sac. It was spotless with generous sized rooms and the fridge was stocked with some water, milk and bread which was a lovely touch.

The outside area was also a generous size with a pool and soccer table around the side. The BBQ was amazing and was very much used on a few evenings in. Possibly the best feature though was the private pool, again it was of a good size and as it was situated in front of the villa, it received the sunshine all day long. Just wanted to say thank you to Lee, the property manager, for all his help throughout our stay, nothing was too much trouble for him.

There are a few shops directly outside of the complex and the main Protaras strip was about a 15-20 minute walk away. The bus stop is also directly outside of the villa which takes you to Ayia Napa and runs every 10 minutes or so.

Thank you, Alan and Lee, for making our holiday special, next time we holiday in Cyprus, we will be booking with yourselves.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEB2014
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good villa. Just big enough for 8”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Good pool, the hot tub on the roof terrace was great. The on suite shower rooms are compact but perfectly adequate and the bedrooms are spacious with loads of storage. Two tavernas and 3 small beaches were in easy walking distance, even for our 5 year old, and the bus route between Ayia Napa and Protaras is at the entrance to the complex. It is just over a mile to walk to Fig Tree bay and 1.5 miles to walk to the lovely Konnos Bay.(You can take the bus) The local area seems to be on the up with new hotels and apartments opening up but some of the bars and eateries at Green Bay are closed. If you have young kids the hotel 50 yards away has a brand new water park and day tickets are a lot less than Napa or Protaras. The comfortable roof terrace was the place we always gathered for post dinner drinks at the end of the day. I would recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulgosli...
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely big villa with a heated pool if your going early in the year,hot tub on roof terrace
The pool table and table football was a bonus
It's about 20 minutes walk to the main strip and a lovely beach
Villa has everything you could need
Alan the owner is a top guy answering any questions promptly and has been a pleasure to deal with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davebarbe...
Stamford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Votsalo”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great family villa, pool fantastic, views awesome. Pomos such a friendly & beautiful village. Sunsets a sight to behold!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nina M
Nicosia, Cyprus
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very well equipped, good location, very kind and helpful owner. We stayed in more villas on Cyprus but villa Pedro is the best of them. We will return for sure.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisanth...
1 review
“Excellenet house, great location!!”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It was an excellent clean house with hot tub,swimming pool and wifi! We had many comforts provided! Would recommend it to anyone! Friendly neigbourhood really great location!
Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicholas...
Larnaka, Larnaca, Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Villa in Cyprus so far”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We rent a villa every year in Cyprus, either in Pafos or Famagusta area. This was the best villa we ever rent. Excellent location, well equipped, nice decoration. It has a fair size private pool (good enough for a big family of 6+) and a cozy Hot Tub (Jacuzzi) on the roof top. Kitchen has everything you may need (well lack of dishwasher is a minus). Support and assistance for any issues you may have is immediate from local team.
Highly recommended and definitely we will visit again next year.
.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Lack of dishwasher
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing