We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cannot fault it!”
other travelers have booked this property
View of main pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of main pool
Living Area Fully equipped kitchen with appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
View of main pool
Living Area
Fully equipped kitchen with appliances
Pool view from balcony
Fig Tree Bay
View from lounge showing path to beach
Close up of apartment
Apartment position circled in red
Fitness Suite
Bedroom
Bathroom
Extended Sofa Bed
The bay at Coralli
Further Coralli views
Sunrise at Coralli from the balcony
Arial view of the 2nd pool
Arial view of the coast
Tennis Court by the sea
Tennis Court
Coralli Reception Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sara S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cannot fault it!”
Reviewed June 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I had a great stay at the Coralli Spa apartment.

Gary gave me clear instructions prior to the arrival.

The apartment was fully functional with everything to meet our needs. The facilities were great although I wish the gym was included in the price but it was more wishful thinking to have used it. Great location. Just 5 minutes from the main lively strip where you can find all of the bars and restaurants.

I would definitely return.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2015
Thanks for your review and lovely comments! So glad you enjoyed your stay and and I hope we will see you again in the future!
Thanks
Jade
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah M
Neston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great little apartment”
Reviewed October 20, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely. Very clean and pleasant and with everything you could possibly need. A really nice touch was tea, coffee, water etc on arrival. Very efficient manager and good instructions. Really could not have been nicer. The complex is also very nice and amazing views over the sea from this apartment.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuliya E
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good choice!”
Reviewed September 7, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We (me, my husband and 2 years children) stayed in apartments in August 2014. We spent 2 weeks in Coralli Spa Resort A217. The apartments are comfortable, modern and clean. Quite good location, very good swimming pool. There is a local beach near apartments, we usually visited it. This is really good for families! All restorants are located within 5-10 minutes walking distance. In my view, it is more comfortable to rent a car so you can go to Paralimni, where big supermarkets are located, because only small supermarket is near the apartments.
The only thing I was disappointed by is that the bed was small for 3 of us. So my husband had to sleep on sofa which was not comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bedding and mattresses
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
plamber
Agios Ioannis Diakoftis, Greece
1 review
“very good”
Reviewed August 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

it was very good holidays.Τhe apt. was very good and value for money.It is very good for
familes. The swimming pool was good

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhiteIsle...
South Shields, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything you need with a perfect view”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

For the price we paid for the room, this was great value. Everything we needed to enjoy the holiday was in the room such as appliances, furniture and a few disposables to get us started. The pool on site is great - the only small niggle would be that the on-site café only serves 2 food items so more often than not, we found ourselves going to local pubs when we were too lazy to cook! That's no slant on this property of course - literally couldn't fault anything about the room and would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sunseeker...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“MODERN APARTMENT WITH LOVELY POOL”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 1 week in June & being a regular visitor to Cyprus know the standard of apartments & complexes you can end up with, the apartment was modern & had a lovely side sea view which could be enjoyed in the mornings with your breakfast.

We found a lovely locals beach, which is walking distance, turn left along the beach & keep walking, eventually you will come to the bay, personally I think it's better than Fig Tree as less people who tend to go at mid day, so very relaxing in the afternoons, if you prefer to drive, take a left at the top of the rd & there is a sign on the right for a restaurant turn in there and walk down, you wont be disappointed.
The pool at the complex is lovely especially if you are a swimmer as it is plenty long enough to get your daily workout, my partner used the gym 3 times & loved it, very high standard of equipment, one more tip, if you want the sun all day by the pool, get the sun beds to the left of the steps that lead down to the toilets.
There is an Adli just down the road, although reasonable they do not stock the Cypriot dips, ie Tzatziki Humus, Taramasalata., if you keep driving through Protaras you will come to a roundabout take the exit to Paralimni & you will find a Metro supermarket, much more variety & good for you first shop.
You will not be disappointed if you want a relaxing holiday.
Jackie & Paul Stayed 14th 21st June

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing