We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
33 Orestiada Valley
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
33 Orestiada Valley
Pool and beach toys - April 2018 Private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
33 Orestiada Valley
Pool and beach toys - April 2018
Private pool
Lounge
Outside dining on the patio
Dining area
Master bedroom
Twin bedroom
Green area from balcony
Green area
Golden Coast beach
Golden coast harbour
Fig Tree Bay
Boat hire
Alternative car hire!
Church of Ayios Ilias
Paralimni central square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fitzy35
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday Villa”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have stayed in this Villa on numerous occasions, and it always is a perfect holiday. From booking to leaving everything is exactly what you would want.
The WIFI was a great addition last year.
The Location is just far enough away from the bars for peace and quite, but close enough for a quick walk.
We will definitely be back next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasiy...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It was our second time in Cyprus (last time was in July) and the second time we are chose 33 Orestiada. First and second visits we are rested for 4 weeks. Ideal place for families with children. Cyprus was pleased with its weather and wonderful sea, and Orestiada with its silence and quiet. Mike and Hazell, thank you for our wonderful vacation. We want to come back again and again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Svetlana...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place!”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was a great hollyday! Nice place with great and helpful people:Olly and Hazzel. Mike is very polite. We'll be back certainly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy M
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal location close to beach, shops, restaurants, and bars”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villa is located close to restaurants and bars, and bus services to Protaras and Ayia Napa. The villa has wi-fi and a gas BBQ and has all the the facilities needed for a great holiday, with a home from home feel. A short walk takes you into Pernera where you have a wide choice of restaurants and, bars and a welcome pit stop when walking back to the villa is at the Lounge Bar which is recommended. We have stayed at the villa for several years and booked to return next year.In addition I would like to add that the owners are always very helpful, and reply in a prompt and helpful manner.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dvornik S
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
“Can't wait to return!”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just returned from a 4 week stay at villa and as usual we all had a fantastic time. Why as usual? Because it’s our fifth visit to Mike`s villa. Every year we regret we haven’t booked 5, 6 weeks but only 4. And start thinking about next holidays right after the return. I always do a lot of homework before booking a villa or a hotel and try to consider everything: location, equipment, not long distance to entertainment and with it I prefer silence and peace at night. That’s why I choose this villa from year to year. And there is another important thing - Mike`s friendliness and hospitality. Can't wait to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fitzy35
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great stay for the 8th time at this Villa”
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Once again we had a great stay at 33 Orestiada valley Villa. From the meet and greet everything was perfect. I would not stay at any other Villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The quality of the villa
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mollypink...
Crowborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

First class from beginning to end Mike could not have been more helpful. The villa has everything you need and is in a lovely peaceful location. Can't wait to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing