We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful convenient place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Modern Stylish Design
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern Stylish Design
Large Modern Living/Kitchen Area Comfortable Relaxing Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Modern Stylish Design
Large Modern Living/Kitchen Area
Comfortable Relaxing Living Area
Stylish and Modern Kitchen Area
Bedroom With Queen Size Bed
Bright Living Area With Balcony
Clean Cypriot Styled Bathroom
Luxury and Style at Coralli Spa Apartments
Nearby Fig Tree Bay
Fitness Suite
Fitness Suite
Fitness Suite
Sun Lounge Area By Pool
TTappis Tavern - Paralimni - Great Food
Swimming Pool in the Evening
Private tennis court on-site
Apartments From Tennis Court
Coralli Spa, a Place to Relax
Cafe AROMA situated on-site
Small Children's pool
Great facilities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Holly111
lancashire
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful convenient place to stay”
Reviewed June 7, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely holiday in Protaras, the apartment is well furnished and comfortable, in a very convenient place, away from the hustle and bustle, but within easy walking distance of beaches shops and restaurants. There is a lovely quiet little cove just 3 or 4 minutes walk away, which is a real sun trap and lovely to swim snorkel, or scuba dive from. I swam there most days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Not being able to connect to the internet even though wifi was offered (apparently the problem is being dealt with)
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2015
Thank you for your review and the comments, our apartments are so close to Fig Tree Bay and Protaras and yet far enough away from any distractions
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard T
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment, poor facilities.”
Reviewed November 3, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
3
people found this review helpful

The Coralli Spa Beach apartments are a well located and beautifully decorated complex about a 10 minute walk from the main “strip” with its wide choice of restaurants and bars and similarly a 10 minute walk along the cliffs to the wonderful Fig Tree Bay beach. There is a relaxing (path and boardwalk) walk along the coast from Fig Tree Bay to Pernera which takes about an hour and passes several smaller bays and beaches along the way. The apartments are divided into 2 “blocks” A and B; we stayed in the “A” block with views over the pool and the sea. We used the pool on the first 2 days but because the pool is considerably colder than the sea and because of the lack of any poolside facilities such as a bar or a snack-bar we spent the rest of our leisure time at either Fig Tree Bay or one of the other bays along the coast, the sun-beds are usually 2.50 euros per day to hire on the beaches and an umbrella will cost the same. Many of the apartments are not yet sold (well over half) and the complex is lacking in some areas (such as not being able to get the key to unlock the Tennis Court) but is in a great location and has loads of potential. We booked with Hotels for U and found it disappointing that there was no maid service at all for the 14 days that we stayed, just one of the little touches that count.
We tried several local restaurants and would highly recommend “Nikolas” for an authentic taste of Greek food at its very best, the portions are huge and the quality excellent as is the warm welcome from a genuine host and his lovely wife (who makes fabulous pancakes). Cheers bar and Rockefellers give out their Wi-Fi code for free whereas if you want to use the Coralli Spa Wi-Fi it will cost you 6 euros per day or 30 euros for a week. The gym though is well appointed and free of charge to residents and is just what you need after a visit to Nikolas’s. The best place that we found to shop was Lidl although the bakeries on the “strip” tend to have better rolls for those quick snacks. The best exchange rate that we got was 113.50 euros to the pound (It was 110.00 at home) in Ayia Napa in the Chemist shop by the harbour.
We hired our car from Regency Car Hire (on-line) and found them to be of very good value and excellent-condition, trouble-free vehicles.
The entertainment in the local bars is a bit corny but we just joined in and enjoyed it. The bars that we visited and enjoyed were; Irresistible Bar (nice people and very helpful, good sports coverage), The Ghetto (good for the entertainment), Only Fools and Horses (Nice people and great for sports coverage and free Wi-Fi), Cheers (free popcorn and good music T.V.) Rockefellers (free Wi-Fi and Sky Sports News).
Please be aware that about 75% of the bars and restaurants close on or about the 29th October and choice is pretty limited after that, if we go again we'll go a week earlier!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just far enough away from the strip.
Liked least: no bar/food/entertainment on site.
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2015
Thank you for your review, our apartments are a short walk into Protaras along Fig Tree Bay which offers a lot for families to do
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KristinaM...
Somerset
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect for a relaxing escape”
Reviewed September 29, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here in september for 4 nights when on holiday in cyprus we wished we had spent longer here,
The whole complex is brand new, very clean and modern the apartment had everything you could want or need to a high standard, the views from the balconys were lovely as you could see the sea, the pool was lovely and quiet and there was a spa downstairs offering many different treatments. This complex is perfect for couples, we couldnt believe the place wasnt full. It was very romantic. close to all the nightlife in protaras but not too close so its very peacefull here. Even though the pool was amazing there was never more then a couple of people there, you feel like you have the whole place to yourselves it feels very exclusive, Go to Konnos bay beach, Fig tree bay is closer but Konnos bay beach is really beautifull. Aiya Nappa is not too far either if thats you thing. 1 thing to know before you go is, because there was not many of the apartments rented out there was no one on reception when we arrived but read the instructions on your booking, you have to call a number and somone comes to show you the room and give you the keys, or they leave them in a box for you. We go to cyprus often as we have family there and will definately stay here again as it makes a change from noisy hotels.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2015
Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, I look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing