We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa.”
other travelers have booked this property
Front view of villa Aurora
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of villa Aurora
  Sea  view from the villa   Large private pool with sunbeds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Front view of villa Aurora
Sea  view from the villa
Large private pool with sunbeds
Welcome to villa Aurora
Sea view from the Villa
Living area with large screen LCD TV
Sea view from the balcony
Enjoy a relaxing breakfast by the pool
Master bedroom with en suite plus TV
Second bedroom with Dressing table & stool
Third bedroom
Family bathroom
View from the villa
Seaview from master bedroom balcony
Water sports & fig tree beach approx. 700 mtr. away
View from the bedroom
Poolside View
Barbeque time by the pool
Quiet sandy cove approx. 5 mins.walk round the corner
Open plan kitchen/dining area
Villa Aurora
View of around Protaras / Ayia Napa area
View of around Protaras / Ayia Napa area
View from the Villa
En-suite bathroom
Open plan living area
Early morning view
Early morning sun rise view from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
elaines90
Montrose, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely villa.”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a week in this lovely villa. Excellent quiet location within walking distance of Protaras centre. Villa had everything that was needed to make the stay enjoyable, 2 minute walk to a small cove, welcome pack was most appreciated as we arrived later in the evening, Would highly recommend this villa for a relaxing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2015
We are delighted that you found villa Aurora in an excellent location
and you all had a relaxing holiday without needing a car due to its
close proximity to protaras main strip / fig tree beach.
We are very happy that you found our welcome pack helpful as we
strive for the guests holiday to be as stress free as possible.

PRESTIGE VILLAS ( CYPRUS ) LTD
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diane C
1 review
“Fantastic villa perfect location”
Reviewed August 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Review

This was our second year at villa Aurora and we thank you again for a wonderful holiday. We have three teenage boys I can recommend the villa for families with children of any age. The villa is situated on a quiet residential street and occupies the corner plot of a small cul de sac. The position of the villa provides maximum privacy. The villa was spotlessly clean with a full functioning kitchen, all the nic naks and utensils you would expect to find in your own kitchen. The villa is managed in Cyprus by the property agents 'villastolet' the agent made contact with us shortly after arrival and made it clear if we had any queries they would do their best to help, which on departure day became very useful as we had a late flight.The agent made arrangements for us to use the facilities at the Coralli apartments a short distance from the villa. The villa is situated just a few minutes walk from the hustle and bustle of Protaras main strip, so there's no need for a car. we preferred to use the two small beaches situated approximately a five minute walk to the right of the villa from the camera shot taken depicting the sea taken from the villa as you look at it. Even at the end of July you could always find a sun bed. The sea is calm and beautifully clear, perfect for swimming. Fig tree beach is a 10 to 15 minute walk away running parallel to the main street in Protaras but much busier so depending on your own preference of beach. There are too many good restaurants and bars to mention so choice isn't a problem there is something for everybody and wallet to suit. We travelled into Ayia Napa by bus a journey time of around 30 mins at a cost of only 1 euro 50 so travelling by public transport is really cheap anywhere in Cyprus.

Gary and Diane Clarke July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: well presented property in a quiet location but within easy walking distance to all amenities of protaras
Liked least: nothing just had a great holiday
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2014
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review on your second stay at villa Aurora, recommending the villa for all the family, what ever the age.
We are so delighted that you had a grate time and it sounds like you made most of your stay exploring the local area & small beaches.
Many thanks for your wonderful comments about villa Aurora and the services you received from us and our agent.
We value this feedback very much so that we can ensure we provide an excellent experience for all our guests.
We hope to see you again soon.

Prestige Villas ( Cyprus ) Ltd.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Braintree, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 29, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and garden
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Reviewed August 24, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, pool and welcome pack
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 12, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2011
We are glad that you all enjoyed your stay at villa AURORA and that you
found as advertised including the directions,location,furnishings and
our service.
Prestige Villas (Cyprus) Ltd.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing