We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“NICE STAY FOROUR WEEKEND”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to Villa Azur
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Villa Azur
Secure, high fencing around pool and BBQ area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Welcome to Villa Azur
Secure, high fencing around pool and BBQ area
Fabulous greek inspired landscaped garden area
Sit back and relax in privacy!
Al Fresco dining for 6, barbecue included!
Secluded Al Fresco Dining area with scented lemon tree
Living area with full entertainments system including Android TV set up
Dining for up to 8 people
Master bedroom with built in wardrobes, en suite and balcony
Relax with a drink on the master bedroom balcony.
Twin bedroom with built in wardrobes
2nd double bedroom with built in wardrobes
Contemporary bathrooms
Ensuite bathroom
Picturesque church by harbour within minutes walking distance
Gorgeous nearby beach
Beautiful beach nearby to Villa Azur
Local restaurant overlooking beach
Beautiful local beach just a short stroll away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dimitris...
Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“NICE STAY FOROUR WEEKEND”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We booked for our weekend at this villa.The house was clean and well equipped.

The reason that I am not giving a 5 star review is the pool that needs a renovation (change the liner) because the liner is very old and the pool needs hoover because on the bottom there is a lot of dirt/sand. The BBQ stand was also very dirty and we could not make food there.

The owners provided us help whenever we wanted and also a late check in/out and we thank you for that.

Hope to stay again in your villa.

Best regards,

Demetris

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2017
Dear Demitris, thank you for your feedback. Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your weekend break and that you hope to return. I'm very sorry to hear about the bbq and the pool which can sometimes occur due to wind. My local managers are very responsive and would have sorted these items out had they or I been informed but perhaps due to the short 2 night stay (which we discussed I do not normally accept), the opportunity was limited. Please note that the pool liner is scheduled to be renewed in time for the 2018 season. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SL H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, great location.”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed for a week over Easter and so enjoyed the heated pool very much! Easy to find with lots of good restaurants in walking distance, we'd happily stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryLG456
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great holiday :)”
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Superb!

We had a great time at Villa Azur. The villa is spacious, modern and very well furnished. Spotless on arrival and a welcome pack was provided, greatly appreciated as we arrived in the evening. Great location, with beaches, restaurants and bars all within walking distance yet the villa felt very peaceful, relaxing and private. it is in a lovely corner plot within the development. There is a bus stop around the corner from the complex with a regular service to Protaras, Ayia Napa and Paralimni should you wish to travel a bit further afield.
The owner was great, so were the local managers - very friendly. We got lots of helpful recommendations including re excursions.
Great holiday, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lynneedwa...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great villa in a great location. We had two teenagers with us and it suited us all a beautiful and quiet development with all the shops and restaurants only at the end of the next street and a very safe place to let your teenagers go out for meals on there own. The villa was lovely and comfortable had every thing we needed very relaxing to be there after a day on the beach. It was very clean on arrival and with a welcome pack included it meant we didnt have to rush out after a late flight. we was very sad to leave could have stayed for weeks.Thank you to the owner for the use of your villa, it is very professionally run from booking to meeting with the agents in Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa & weather
Liked least: Having to come home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruno272
1 review
“Excellent villa wonderfully situated, definitely recommended.”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Villa was beautiful, and clean, situated centrally but very quiet, ideal for kids with a good sized pool, plenty of loungers and chairs inside and out. Welcome pack was very welcome as we arrived late at night, and the information and help given by Margaret and Gary was excellent.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda A
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant place to stay”
Reviewed September 1, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Excellent location near to all amenities & beaches. Very clean & quiet area.Villa Azur is as it says on website. Pool was great. Will certainly be going again but for longer than a week next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All aspects & weather
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing