We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely Food”
Review of Mojito Bar & Grill

Mojito Bar & Grill
Ranked #3 of 156 Restaurants in Protaras
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely Food”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

The service was perfect food was nice. Good protion sizes. A bit more expensive than other restuarants but get what you pay for.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank shwaybaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,387 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,064
    208
    75
    23
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top food as always !!! THE PLACE to eat and drink in and around Pernera and Protaras”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Great week in Cyprus as normal,
Service resumed as soon as I arrived!
Great food, great drink GREAT HOSPITALITY !!!
As always !!!!
Credit to The management and their team.
Thank you
GC x

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Glenn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paralimni, Cyprus
Level Contributor
148 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Going from Strength to Strength”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Once again Emma and her team have "Done it Again". My wife and I attended the 2013 Season opening night on 23rd Feb and one of the first things we noticed apart from the usual closed season spruce up was the newest additions to the Mojito offerings. You can now enjoy guaranteed Home Made Scones, with Fresh Strawberries, & Clotted Cream or Muffins and Strawberry Jam and then theres the Latte Hot Chocolate and would you believe Choctails to go with the Mojito Cocktails. Wow Emma, you never cease to amaze.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mithril013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Famagusta, Cyprus
1 review
“THE best in the area!”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

I have eaten here on numerous occasions and I have never had a bad meal. Everything on the menu is fab and makes deciding what to have hard. We have our works Christmas dinners there and again the food was superb. I love this place and the staff are always very welcoming.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank DonnaMH68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
protaras
1 review
“An absoulute diamond of a new year 2012”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

I have just had my 1st experience of 1 of Emma,s famous new years eve party,s and i can honestly say it is probably my best new year ever,the place was bouncing with over a 170 guests an absolute belter of a party,as usual Emma and all her amazing staff put in 110 % to make sure every body had an amazing time,so i will make sure i will definatly be back for more of mojito,s lovely hospitality during the up and coming season,thank,s again Emma and all her staff, top job.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank number5Protaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mojito Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Protaras, Paralimni
 

Been to Mojito Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing